Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed 0
 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
10 review(s)
4 stars
1 review(s)
3 stars
1 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars
1 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
13 results found
Showing results 1 - 13
NaughtyGirl
Jun 25, 2012
This is amazing. It took be by surprise! Iím almost sad there arenít anymore to read! You will love this book just as much if not more than the others! A great buy seriously! A lot of things are spilled and things come together! Love, love, love! Amazing. I can not stress enough how much I enjoyed this read.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicki
Jul 25, 2012
This book was a very nice ending to the trilogy. I wish there were more books to read! The flashbacks were a bit confusing but once you read it again it gets easier to follow. The book was a great read and was very well written.

Advantages: Very nice ending to the trilogy. Very good read!

Disadvantages: Not as many sex scenes as the other two but still very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandi
Jul 30, 2012
This series is definitely worth the money! I loved this book as much as the first two and I wish that there were more to follow. This last book ties together everything from the first two books and by the time you get to this one, you're smiling with anticipation when the main characters interact. You just can't wait to see what's going to be said next in their witty exchanges.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana G
Aug 21, 2012
This book is a great ending to the trilogy. I wish there were more to come because I already miss Ana and Christian. Ana got her independents and got to keep her controlling Christian. They make a prefect little family. These books have open my eyes to many new opportunities in the bedroom!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine
Aug 25, 2012
Fifty Shades Freed was my favorite book of the Fifty Shades trilogy. It's great that we finally got to find out what happened to Christian during his childhood. I also really enjoyed his interactions with his family during this book.

Out of all the books, I felt like the pacing in Fifty Shades Freed lagged the most but the amount of character development overshadowed the occasional slowness. It was great to see Ana taking more control and to see Christian opening up, healing and trusting. At times it felt like the author had run out of interesting ways for Ana and Christian to have sex so she just kind of skipped over it awkwardly but this may have been an attempt to make room for the, again, simply massive amount of character development.

Advantages: Exceptional character development
Great interaction between the main characters and their families


Disadvantages: Pacing could be better
Felt like author was abandoning the sex scenes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
my50shades
Sep 13, 2012
For many reasons this might have been my favorite of the trilogy but I will not put any spoilers in this review. This book "ties" everything up nicely. I found myself sad and in a search for more books similar to this trilogy. As far as my husband and I's sex life? WOW, this trilogy did it for me -my husband wanted to write the author a thank you letter! I found the writing hot and so seductive but clearly ok to pursue BDSM in a safe and sane way. I hope you enjoy the series!!!!

Advantages: all

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana
Sep 13, 2012
I have ready the trilogy and it opened up a whole new world of excitement! I finished the first book in a day and a half and had to get the rest right away since I could not stop thinking about it. My husband is very glad he made this investment and now his next investment will be a bondage kit LOL!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Felicia
Oct 29, 2012
I liked this book a lot. Everything came together, and who doesn't love fixing the damaged goods? Every girls dream right? lol I really enjoyed the jump to the future. It's always nice to know when things work out perfectly and everyone is happy, and that he turns out to be a great dad. I had to read this one twice and I NEVER read books more than once. One thing though... I really have to hand it to this author. She's a piece of work, if the ending of this book tells us anything, it's that there will be another 3 books in Christians view. Can anyone spell lazy but genius? I hate her for making me want to buy all of these again just so I can read the EXACT same story but coming from the other main character?

Advantages: -Great ending


Disadvantages: -More money is going to be spent in the future because of a great but awfully slick idea. ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicky
Dec 5, 2012
This book was im my opinion the best out of the whole series, it shows how the characters have grown and I really enjoyed reading it. The sex scenes were amazing and hot and sexy. I really like erotic books and this one was just right for my collection. the whole 50 shades of grey series were perfect and im glad they were written.

Advantages: Hot and steamy book, with a great plot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie
Dec 11, 2012
This book was very interesting the way we got to find out about Christian as a little boy and how he really felt about Ana in the beginning and who he would be a dad it really put the whole story together and threw in some hot steamy sex glad I invested in the trilogy and so is my husband
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aircraftnut
Dec 22, 2012
50 last words about 50 shades: the last novel in the series was not the typical guy gets girl scenario. It had drama, intrigue, and few twists. I am overlooking the predictable part of the story because I just liked it. Of course the sexual intimacy descriptions were awesome in all three off the novels and maybe that overshadowed everything, but there is somegthing to say for the author if I stuck through all three.

Advantages: Meh

Disadvantages: Meh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mandii
Mar 9, 2013
The last installment to this trilogy is a perfect ending to this trilogy of mediocre writing. The story line isn't as lacking as the second but still, in my opinion it's not as well developed as it could have been or I would have liked. But, this has descriptive writing which more than makes up for what is lacking. I would say this series is worth at least one read through. It is a staple in my library. A good go to trio of books for a quick read that doesn't require too much thought.

Advantages: Descriptive writing
Perfect ending
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny
Apr 11, 2014
Oh gosh. So the first two books were (if you've read my other reviews) silly and kind of terrible, but in an entertaining way. If there were any redeeming qualities in the first two novels, this finale destroys it. For everyone who was getting hot and heavy for trying BDSM - this book smashes it to pieces. SPOILER: The main character Ana basically "saves" Mr. Gray by showing him the light - that vanilla sex is the way to go and that he was only into BDSM because he had a tormented soul. What?! To all you kinksters out there - prepare to be insulted. And then "Yay - accidental pregnancy - that's the way to keep a relationship going strong!"

Advantages: The paper is good fuel for a fire.

Disadvantages: Everything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011