Crazy Girl Tushy Teaser

Crazy Girl Tushy Teaser 0
 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
6 review(s)
4 stars
4 review(s)
3 stars
1 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars
1 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
12 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
samantha
Jun 22, 2012
I have never tried a butt plug before, but this was amazing. my husband is deployed and he wanted me to order a vibrator and plug. This one appealed to me because of its size. It was AMAZING. It didn't hurt one bit and was very easy to slide in and out. Also was easy enough to use while filming to send the hubby a video :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Lynn J.
Dec 23, 2012
This really isn't a great beginner's toy, at least not to me--because it didn't work. I couldn't get it to insert easily (just slipped all around and made a nuisance of itself), and once it was in, I couldn't get it to STAY in. Apparently this is a common problem with "beginner's" butt plugs, because I had this same problem with another toy before trying this one. And was equally disappointed.

There are better anal toys out there for beginners. Trust me on this one. (Look for firmer textures, a slightly more flared appearance from the base upward, and 100% silicone. This approach hasn't failed me yet.)

Advantages: None whatsoever. I seriously threw this toy in the trash after I was done trying to play with it, and reached for a trusty dildo instead. It was just frustrating.

Disadvantages: Too soft, too little flare, doesn't stay in, doesn't feel like silicone at all (but to be fair, it doesn't claim to be 100% silicone on the packaging).

Also--and I know this is an odd quibble, but it was bugging me--the packaging felt like it was talking down to me, like I was some sort of super young, super inexperienced girl who's never tried any sort of self-exploration at all. C'mon, sex toy writers, treat me like I'm a smart, interesting, modern woman. Don't make assumptions about my ignorance or naivete just because I'm looking at a toy that's (supposedly) good for beginners. Yeesh.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Justin
Jul 27, 2012
When I first opened the package, I was slightly worried that it was not rigid enough for it's intended purpose. It was barely a challenge to insert. It didn't pose much of a problem at all and it seemed like its comfort was a fair trade-off. It's size definitely seems like a beginner size, hence why it's called a teaser. We use it during sex and my wife loves it. You can use it as a plug, but I personally like the finger hold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda
Sep 23, 2012
We got this not too long ago. So far it has been wonderful. Especially as a beginner. It's fun, and easy. I wish it was a little firmer but it's not annoyingly soft or anything. It's easy to insert, and not painful at all. Should should definitely give this one a chance!

Advantages: Perfect size for beginners
Easy to insert
Easy to clean

Disadvantages: Firmness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Key
Dec 22, 2012
Its small form is very comfortable for first timers or people who are still getting used to anal play.
The ring at the base of the plug is handy for not only leverage but also you can put things on it like a tail if you don't already have a buttplug tail

Advantages: Small enough to be comfortable but still hit the right places
The handy little ring at the base

Disadvantages: The form isn't very flexible so it can seem a bit too firm in certain angles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sparks
Feb 14, 2013
This plug is great for beginners and experts. Newer users will appreciate the small, comfortable size as will "buttplay-in-training" folks planning to wear this plug for long periods of time. This plug is easily insertable and, by use of the "handle", wearers can enjoy in-and-out action on their own or with a partner--especially great for DP scenarios!

If you *are* experienced with buttplay and plan to wear your plug for longer than just sex, I would suggest a bigger plug that will stay put better as this one has a tendency to fall out.

Overall a fun, versatile little plug!

Advantages: Nice, small size
Easy to insert/remove

Disadvantages: Can fall out quickly depending on activity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vori and Cody
Mar 29, 2013
For the most part, I really like this one. I was very skeptical about trying a butt plug, or any anal toys, especially after a not so great experience with another "beginner" butt plug. But this one is the perfect size, not to long or short, and it stays in. (something I was informed of by my husband as a good thing)

Advantages: Size
Useability
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
karen
May 22, 2013
This is an amazing toy for 10 bucks! I'm a bit of a novice when it comes to butt loving, so I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a toy of this nature. After using it a few times I would have spent twice as much and felt like I was getting a deal. I love the finger hole grip feature of it. I have used it more like an anal dildo so far than a "butt plug"(I don't go grocery shopping while wearing it):) so I don't know that I'm qualified to say how good it is as a plug-all I know is it is quite stimulating and is going a long way to opening up my back door...:)

Advantages: Great price...Fun to experiment with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brittny
May 23, 2013
I had been looking for a good anal toy to try out as a beginner. I liked that this one had the finger loop feature that makes it easy to control and use. It is a really good size. It's not too big and it's comfortable to wear during sex or while playing solo. It's not too unyielding like some toys tend to be. All-in-all I would recommend it. The price is also really good.

Advantages: Flexible
Cost Efficient
Comfortable
Pink. lol

Disadvantages: Not really any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KM
Jul 12, 2013
This was the second product we bought after the first one was too big and didn't stay in without holding it. We both like it very much. It's not too big and not too small. Stays in place the entire time even when moving positions. Comes out easy when done and easy clean up. I would highly recommend this for a first time user when starting out with anal activity.

Advantages: Small, stays on place, easy clean up

Disadvantages: Wish it vibrated
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011