Funlove.com| Store | Apparel and Lingerie | Accessories | Shoes | 5" Micro Stiletto | Customer Reviews / Feedback

5" Micro Stiletto

5" Micro Stiletto 0
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
5 review(s)
4 stars
3 review(s)
3 stars
3 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
11 results found
Showing results 1 - 11
Ashley
Apr 4, 2012
When I first saw these I thought they were incredibly hot. I like the black and red mixture on just about anything. I thought these would be a perfect match for me since I do wear a lot of black and red together. I really like that to me they give off kind of a party type look but if you really want to you can put them on in more of a sexier setting. My favorite set of heels for now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lilly
Oct 18, 2012
I was so excited to get these but was dissapointed when they did arrive as they are not what I was expecting. The look for the price is not acceptable. They feel very cheap and flimsy and they have a funny smell to them. I also wasn't a fan of the fit. I orderd them the next size up and they still fit tight. I gave them away to a friend who wears the same size as I just couldn't wear them so I guess it wasn't a complete waste.

Disadvantages: too tight, cheap looking, unstable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
KinkyKitty
May 20, 2012
I love almost anything with the red and black color combination and I fell in love with these shoes at first sight. I love the way the red ribbon is laced through the edges of the shoes and how there is a cutout in the platform. It is a really unique, but sexy look. I can wear these in work, public, or the bedroom and they always look good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sierra
Sep 25, 2012
these shoes are freaking adorable! love them so much

Advantages: the way they made the sole of the shoe makes it easy to walk in the impact on your knees aren't as bad normal hills and the open toe and back give 2 sizes in front and back for comfortably and the bright colors draw attention and make the outfit tie together nicely

Disadvantages: the thin part of the heel can be fragile if your a heavy walker so tread lightly and watch your step if u side step and slip of the ribbon will tear of the shoe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregg
Oct 2, 2012
Bought these for my wife and she absolutely lives them. They can be worn out to everyday events or can be worn in the bedroom to add some extra sexiness to your lingerie. My wife really loves to wear them in the bedroom. The colors go great together and she says the are rather comfortable. A great pair of heels for any woman.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nicole
Oct 3, 2012
I love these shoes! However, if you are not familiar to walking around in micro-stilettos, it might take some getting used to. They are so incredibly cute, and once you get them broken in they aren't too killer. I can definitely make it through a night in these bad boys. I wear them with regular clothes, but they also pair well with naughty nurse costume ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Damnit-Janet
Jan 4, 2013
Oh from looking at the picture i really wanted to like these as they had a sort of burlesque look to them but they turned out to look not so good on me. the color were not as vibrant as i would have hoped and the over all look was pretty cheap. Not my best buy i can say that much with out being to mean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
NaughtyNympho
Jan 4, 2013
I love these shoes because they are black and red first of all, which are my favorite colors to wear together. I love the brand Highest Heel because some heels are not wide enough for me. Size ten shoes should be a little wider because of their size, and a lot of shoes companies make their size tens so narrow that my foot cannot even fit in them. These shoes fit perfectly and they are surprisingly comfortable to walk and dance in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jayd
Jan 29, 2013
The sexiest stilettos I have come across. I love the way these are designed. They give your feet that sexy seductress look. The straps are leather-like in material make, and the color combination of red and black goes perfectly. I know for fact that this goes amazing with a red lingerie set and you can also wear these to the bedroom!

The 5 inches are also pretty nice because it's just the perfect amount of height for any heel.

Advantages: Very sexy choice of colors (Black and red). Over all design is very attractive and can be mixed and matched with many of the different lingerie pieces the store has to offer. Highly recommend, also one of the lower priced heels available!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aisling
May 1, 2013
i got these heels at the sale the store was having a big shoe clerance sale and these bad boys were less than fifteen dollars which to me is an extreme steal for shoes that were originally nearly a hundred dollars! I think the shoe it self is a bit plasticy and the material does start to hurt your feet right away but for the price, i am not complaining.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maximus
Jul 10, 2013
I bought these shoes for my wife and sad to say, for the price, they weren't the quality that I hoped for. They wouldn't be a bad choice if only they were about 30 dollars cheaper. They are stylish, sexy and unique. I just wish they were a bit cheaper. Still an alright buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011