Funlove.com| Store | Apparel and Lingerie | Accessories | Shoes | 5" Corset Heel | Customer Reviews / Feedback

5" Corset Heel

5" Corset Heel 0
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars
4 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
11 results found
Showing results 1 - 11
BonBon
May 30, 2013
So I was not completely sold on these when I bought them but i thought, what the heck? I wear a lot of heels in my line of work and I have to change it up constantly lest i get bored or look too boring. I like my shoes to have a bit of flavor to them and stand out from the crowd whether it is a small detail or a big one, i want to be different and these ones turned out to have that bit of flavor that i am constantly on the prowl for. The corseting in the back makes them unique but the shoe itself is very subtly sexy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
KinkyKitty
May 20, 2012
I love that from certain angles these can just look like a plain pair of heels, but that bright red corset stitching up the back is so hot. I just love the look and I can match it to so many outfits so easily. It adds that little extra kink in your step if you know what I mean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Liz
Oct 23, 2012
I love the corset detailing in the back of this shoe, but the shoe itself is kind of hard to wear. My toes feel so crushed inside these that I could only wear them for a few hours without extreme pain. But...They are very sexy looking and I think that almost makes up for the pain.

Advantages: hot, cute design

Disadvantages: tight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
NICHOLE ESQUIVEL
Oct 23, 2012
I just ordered these bad boys last week and they are so comfy and sexy! You can wear them to work or on a night on the town i def recomend these to everyone, they are the go to pump.

Advantages: can wear casual or for a night on the town

Disadvantages: none these are great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
MWhite
Dec 10, 2012
I don't know how fair it would be to write a review on this because I am a shoe buff...and a pump buff. And these ones take the cake. I love the corset design on the back and how these shoes can go with fancy and casual. Of course after a while they start to hurt a bit (what shoe doesn't), but relatively speaking, they are fairly comfortable and decent for a night on the town.

Advantages: Super cute
Comfy (for the most part)
Versatile
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Damnit-Janet
Jan 2, 2013
I love these heels as they are super shinny and eye catching when they are the only thing you have on! The corset lacing look on the back of the heel adds just the right amount of sexiness and make these feel just a bit naughty. I did find them to be a little narrow but other than that they are really great shoes.

Disadvantages: Narrow
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
ky
Feb 20, 2013
I absolutely love the design of these heels! I love that they are just all simple and black all around but then in the back on the heel has the corset lace up look! They look super good with a plain black dress on to go out in but they are also perfect for dancers for they add a little bit of spice to a pretty small outfit that doesn't have much too it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy
Feb 28, 2013
These are an awesome pair of shoes that can be worn for many different things. I originally purchased them as shoes to wear out, which they are great for, but a few weeks ago I also wore them during dress up for my husband and they were perfect for that as well. Very comfortable shoes even if you will only have them on for a few minutes. Your significant other will love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aisling
May 1, 2013
These are simple yet very sexy. They go seam lessly with any out fit whether it be sexy or professional. I love the corset lacing at the back which gives me the feeling that i am being bad. Like my own little secret. Pretty comfy as far as height goes, they are not ridiculous or any thing like that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Exoskell
May 29, 2013
These shoes are so simple and sexy, I can pair them with pretty much anything I have in my closet. I love corsets, and I love the look of the lace-up back, so it's only right that my shoes have the same style! They fit great (I tried them in-store as well), and I am shocked at how they fit me. Great buy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailey
Aug 30, 2013
I love heels and when I saw these I tried them on and fell in love. The heels are 5 inches long so you will get a nice height boost. I do like that the heels are nice and sturdy so it makes walking in them easy without having to worry about them cracking. I also love the color and gloss of the shoes because they are great and fit all of my outfits.

Advantages: Great length in heel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011