Heart Wedge

Heart Wedge 0
 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
6 review(s)
4 stars
8 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
14 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
old lady
Jan 15, 2012
this is a new shape that I have not seen before. I own the original ramp liberator. I have great love for this product. As someone with hip pain, the ramp has been a joy to experience.

I am able to get into comfortable positions to really enjoy play time.

the foam is extremely comfortable but not mushy. the cover is well designed to easily take on and off for cleaning - cleans up well. and it is made of a nice soft velvet that adds to the enjoyment.

I can see some advantages to the heart shape - especially the fact that it is heart shaped and appears as decor. The ramp is kind of large and difficult to find a place to store it. Although, we have carved out a little nook in our closet for it.

Enjoy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda
Feb 9, 2012
The chocolate brown goes exactly with our bedroom colors - which is great because it looks like a decorative pillow. I like the size and shape - I think the others are really big and would be quite difficult to store (and explain if found!). It's handy to have right on the bed at all times, because when the moods hits, you act on it - wouldn't want to lug out the big ramp from behind the coats or something. I love the fact the you can unzip and wash easily.

Advantages: No one will know what it is ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
matt & jessica
Feb 17, 2012
We originally bought this item to accompany our liberator fold out ramp.

Advantages: This is a great accessory to accompany any other Liberator piece. All of the Liberator furniture we purchased is soft and pleasant against our skin, but it also seems to adhere to the other pieces. Even at a ~75% degree angle, our Heart Wedge stays in place against another piece. Due to its heart shape, its great for resting your head at the top of the heart, like a massage table head rest as well.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage we have, is that the angle and size don't facilitate using it by itself very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa
Apr 8, 2012
We recently were looking for something to help support in different positions, well we found it. We noticed that i was staying up higher rather than sliding down to my belly as well as staying up high enough in other ways. Love this and it does not look too bad on the bed when you are walking by the bedroom. Doesnt make people think you have "additions" to the bedroom activities, just an accent to the bed!



Advantages: The foam isnt too uncomfortable either, sometimes other things make it feel like its digging in you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JIM & Cyn
Dec 6, 2012
Totally got a 'heart on' =) for this puppy! The 'wedges' can run well into the mid-$100s and are way too cumbersome. This is subtle and angles PERFECT!!
Fine ourselves on the couch often, and the Heart Wedge is perfect for elevating wife in the perfect position.

Heck, when your done, it's a great throe pillow for the bed!

Advantages: Small
Discrete
No clumsy


Disadvantages: Limited positions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aircraftnut
Dec 22, 2012
On the pricier side of things, but you get what you pay for. I've learned that big time over the years. We got this in a chocolate brown, which is the color in the bedroom. This equates perfectly into fitting into the decor and no one questions what it actually is, other that a throw pillow which is in the cute shape of a heart. Little rod they know (won't hurt them).

Advantages: High Quality, very useful!

Disadvantages: A little pricey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dee
Jan 13, 2013
I have a pillow similar to this one, its the same thing but not heart shaped. My boyfriend and I really LOVE this pillow! The reasons why I like this pillow is because you can use it anywhere. Bed, floor, closet, and or bathroom. When you are using it on the floor it gives you something to prop up on and its a lot more comfortable. We really like this little pillow, id recommend this pillow to anyone.

Advantages: makes sex a little bit more fun.

Disadvantages: Hard to store places.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Collier
Feb 12, 2013
We LOVE this pillow! The height and firmness are perfect. It's usable under the back or under the front and since you can flip it front to back / thick to thin, there are quite a few possible positions to choose from. An excellent product for the couple that wants to keep it interesting!

Advantages: Fashionable, great color, soft fabric, can blend in with other pillows until needed....like a sexy ninja hiding on the bed, waiting to strike!

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn
Mar 14, 2013
Love this pillow!

Advantages: It adds great support for different positions. It blends right in to our bedroom decor and no one is the wiser.

Disadvantages: It's a little pricey, but that's the only negative.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven
Apr 2, 2013
Whenever I go over to my girlfriend's house for even one night, this goes with me. It's unassuming and easy to carry, but it provides a world of new position possibilities. Afterwards, you can also lie on it and be propped up to watch tv or read a book. With the heart shape, it's also inconspicuous enough to be left out without making guests feel uncomfortable. The heart wedge is the perfect companion for any couple. You're absolutely getting your money's worth with this accessory.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011