At Your Service Apron Black/White

At Your Service Apron Black/White 0
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
9 review(s)
4 stars
1 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
10 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
NaughtyNympho
Oct 22, 2012
I love wearing this outfit when I clean my house right before my man gets off work. He comes home and I am busy cleaning away in my sexy maid outfit and heels, bending over sexily vacuuming and such. It always makes him so crazy, he usually carries me straight up stairs to play and I finish my cleaning later. I love this because the big white bow in the back is cute and sexy, and the back is completely open in the butt to show off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KinkyKitty
Mar 9, 2012
I ove this little outfit. While it can be a perfect Halloween costume or other costume party, it is fantastic to just put it on and start cleaning your house for your man. When your wearing this sexy little thing, it is pretty much guaranteed that he will not be letting you finish your chores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KinkyKitty
May 2, 2012
There is nothing wrong with mixing it up with a little role play now and then. Now, you can multitask with a little bit of house cleaning while you turn your man on. It is comfy and easy to move it. It also looks great paired with a pair of white fishnets with a ruffle trim.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan
Jul 12, 2012
This is an extremely simple, but overly sexy outfit. When my wife wears this one I really enjoy it because it is so simple, but really shows off the attributes of the wearer. My favorite part of the outfit is that back where it comes with a matching thong and then has the opening so that you can get a great view of your significant others butt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Senon
Sep 23, 2012
My girl just got this for us to you know to spice things up. It is a great thing for couples to use in there love life to help out there sex drive. The first time she wore it for me it was incredible she looked so sexy. Don't get me wrong she always looks sexy to me but that made me want her even more because she did that for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Exoskell
Jan 6, 2013
When I tried this in-store, I fell in love with how sexy it is! I love the slight pink detail, so it's not a COMPLETELY traditional maid outfit. I love how this is a "costume" but is still a sexy piece of lingerie that is comfortable and looks great all the time! The thong is super sexy, and the accessories are adorable and very useful! ;) Love the quality as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy Adventurer
Jan 18, 2013
This is a great outfit! Granted, it is pretty cheaply made, but that makes it flimsy and very sexy. I love the details that come with it: the apron really shows off the waist and the tiny hat makes it so fun. I don't think you can go far wrong with this one... My husband was very happy indeed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailey
Jan 18, 2013
Super sexy cleaning service!

I spent some time trying to find a really sexy maid outfit when I came across this little piece. I feel in love with it right away. Its great for fantasy play and I've actually worn it while I do the cleaning (my boyfriend ends up cleaning me!)

He he he its quite sexy and I really like that it doesn't look like a serious costume but more of a sexy lingerie/costume. Skin to skin contact also feels great when you wear it. Reveals a lot of your cleavage as well :)

Advantages: Can be used as a costume
Roleplay
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aubrey
Apr 26, 2013
I love this outfit, and so did my man. So sexy and adorable!!

Advantages: I was worried because I have a large bust, but the stretchy material will fit any size.

Disadvantages: I'm quite tall (5'11) so the outfit was a little short, but its lingerie its not meant to be long, and it stretches so it wasn't really a problem at all. The duster it comes with is just one white feather with a little pink bow on it, so to complete the outfit I would recommend buying a separate feather duster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie
May 9, 2013
Love this naughty playful outfit. Every man wants their gal to dress like a French Maid and a naughty version is even better.

Advantages: Super Sexy. See through, yet enough coverage that you don't feel completely exposed (without wanting to be). The cup size fits nicely and allows for support and cleavage. The cute feather and hat accessories, as well as panties with little back ruffle make you feel flirty, fun, and fully ready to fulfill your man's dream.

Disadvantages: If you are 5'4" or shorter the torso length of the outfit is a little long. I just crossed the traps in the front and tied around neck. Looks hot and adjusts the length a bit without having a loose portion scrunched together at mid-section.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011