Sweet Sensation Qs

Sweet Sensation Qs 0
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
5 review(s)
4 stars
3 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
8 results found
Showing results 1 - 8
Rebecca Barnett
May 10, 2012
This outfit is very comfortable to wear. Its also a lot of fun to wear. The fabric is breathable and not itchy at all. Perfect for almost any size. The pattern is sexy and my partner loved it! I would highly recommend this outfit to any women out there to spice up they're sex life. The ribbon in the front near the bust line is the perfect accent to this sexy dress.

Advantages: Quick to put on for a quick surprise to your lover. No confusing clips or straps.

Disadvantages: Can be a little short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alysia Holwerda
May 13, 2012
I agree with the previous reviewer that this can be a little short. I stand 5'7" and this cuts off about halfway down my rear. I don't exactly plan on wearing this around the kids, though, so I'm fine with that. The lace detail is very nice and the fabric is perfectly stretchy so that it fits my frame perfectly, but could easily be worn by someone much larger.

My only real complaint, and maybe this is me being exceptionally picky, is that the darker parts of the lace don't fall over the nipple area. I think it would add a classy sort of modesty to the piece.

Otherwise, it's extremely comfortable, and I can wear it off the shoulder without it falling, pulling, or tugging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan
Jul 20, 2012
Love this outfit when my wife wears it for me. I love that it comes with a matching thong and that it is made out of a lace material. This makes it so that you can see through some of it. You are able to see your wife's or significant others nipples and if she wears nothing underneath then you can see everything else. Definitely a lot of fun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicky
Nov 15, 2012
My husband and I loved this sexy outfit. Its very stretchy and fits just right on busty girls. It however does snag a lot so be careful. I wish there was more color selections because I would love to purchase another in red. I would def recomend this little number to every plus sized girl its very comfortable.

Advantages: Very comfortable

Disadvantages: Need more color selections.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
marisa caranza
Jan 28, 2013
I absolutely love love love this outfit! It is so comfortable and love that the shoulder straps our half up the shoulder. Had gotten this for my work outfit and it was a great hit. My job required me to wear the shoulder straps up over my shoulders but it was definitely still comfortable but I do have to saw it was still pretty hot to wear when working but if your wearing it for a hot night with the hubby! Great talk about wowza!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Jun 11, 2013
My boyfriend and I both love this outfit. Very sexy and feminine. Love to wear it with some high heels too ;)

Advantages: Very sexy and feminine ;)

Disadvantages: I'm 5'6 and in good shape but it barely cover my butt (which could also be an advantage ;) )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
Oct 4, 2013
I loved this outfit! It fit great on my breasts and it stayed in place. I usually don't fit into the one size fits all but this definitely worked for me! I was so happy because i have a hard time with outfits fitting my breasts. Super happy with it though and very appealing for bigger women.

Advantages: Very comfortable and very sexy for bigger women.

Disadvantages: There's no real support so if you're looking for something to lift that's not what this is for at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luna
Dec 6, 2013
Although this says its a baby doll it fits more as a top than a dress. It's really cute though and I like to wear it out as a sexy top with some jeans and boots. The top itself is stretchy and even though it looks small will easily stretch to accommodate larger sizes. The included panty feels worthless though. It looks and feels cheap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011