Funlove.com| Store | Bondage and Fetish | Blindfolds | Satin Blindfold | Customer Reviews / Feedback

Satin Blindfold

Satin Blindfold 0
 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars
8 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
15 results found
Showing results 1 - 15
Jessica
Jun 4, 2012
I love this blindfold! I am very into wearing them and have tried out a lot of different ones. This one is soft on both sides, so it feels very nice on your face and it actually blocks everything out. Most blindfolds have a problem along the nose area, but this one defeats that. Having two straps really helps as well so there is less slipping. If you are too rough with it however, it will start to stretch out, mine has started to slowly get too big...guess its time to get a new one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
E&D
Jul 13, 2013
I had a sleeping mask that one day my boyfriend had me ware it during sex, tied up. I loved it so we went and bought one that wasn't made for sleep and this is a great blindfold. The satin really makes it sexy. I never knew how much fun a blindfold could be.

Advantages: Lots of fun

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Larz
Jan 18, 2012
I bought this Satin Blindfold a few weeks ago. The part that covers your eyes is nice and big and soft. The band is adjustable with Velcro for a tight fit. It was a great product except the band stretched out from sleeping with it on every night.

Advantages: -soft
-covers eyes great
-adjustable band
-classy black

Disadvantages: -elastic wears out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MissV
Feb 23, 2012
My boyfriend purchased this for me a few weeks ago (I’m so glad I live near a Fascinations store. Seriously). Like the previous reviewer mentioned, the best part of this satin blindfold is that it is adjustable and very comfortable to wear for an extended period of time. The portion that covers your eyes is wide, so if you fit it properly, you can’t see anything. I definitely like this item and would recommend it to anyone looking into blindfold play.

Advantages: Adjustable fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Elliott
Apr 13, 2012
This was a first blindfold purchase I made. The packaging is fun and not intimidating. The blindfold was soft on both sides, fits close the face which is important and had two narrow elastic bands around the back. My partner put it on immediately and a good time was had by all! Thank you Fascinations, I'll be back for more S&M products.

Advantages: Wide mask, conforms to your face like a good blindfold should. Elastic is comfortable and easy to wear (no tying involved)

Disadvantages: I wish I got to wear it, maybe next time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana Peters
May 2, 2012
I love the way this feels when being worn. When worn it feels comfortably, especially for the low price. It is held in place with an elastic band that wraps around the back of the head, making it easy to put on and remove at a seconds notice.

Advantages: It blocks out any light pretty well, including around the nose bridge area, a problem I have had with other blindfolds. It is also priced low. This is one of those instances where low price doesn't interfere with quality.

Disadvantages: Because it is held in place with a plastic band, one has to be weary to not stretch it out needlessly. That means snapping it and such. But if used as intended, it will last a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane M Morris
May 26, 2012
I like this blind fold because it is soft and furry. It is very comfortable to wear and keeps all the light out. You cant see through it so you have no idea what is about to happen to you next. the band in back is adjustable which is nice because we were both able to wear it and have a good time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
brittney cornell
Jul 3, 2012
These silky-soft satin blindfolds hold the key to erotic adventure! Just slip one on to heighten your other senses and surrender to your lover’s wicked touch. Whether you’re wild or mild, you’ll love wearing any of these silky-soft blindfolds! With soft edges and light padding, the blindfolds are a to wear – and they’ll unlock untold sexual satisfaction!

The soft satin lining feels so silky-soft against your skin. And since this blindfold is crafted with a layer of soft padding, it stays comfortable longer. And there’s no peeking through one of these opaque blindfolds – you’ll be at the mercy of your senses.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Felicia
Oct 29, 2012
I really like this blindfold. I got a different one not too long ago and it didn't block everything out. This one does a much better job and I really like to go to sleep with it! I would recommend this to a friend. Obviously I would only say I got a great nights rest with it on, not that I use this during other night time/ or day time activities ;) Nice materials too, kind of cheapish but not enough for me to really care.

Advantages: -bigger
-adjustable

Disadvantages: -could be a little sturdier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ESTELLA
Nov 29, 2012
Awesome product. My fiance and I like to play a little game called blackout, Its when you blindfold and put things to the mouth and guess what it is, If you don't get it you have to take a shot. So it is a great game to play blindfolded with this awesome blindfold. Great product would recommend to anyone.

Advantages: Great coverage and very comfy to wear

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Cita
Feb 8, 2013
I loved this satin blindfold. It feels good on my skin. Blindfolds add intensity to play in the bedroom. Your senses are heightend, you never know whats going to happen next. The string is a little too big for my head. But I still would recomend buying this, the price isnt too bad either. It makes the play so much better.

Advantages: smooth satin fell across your skin. Blindfolds heighten senses. Good price.

Disadvantages: string is a little big.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee
Feb 23, 2013
I have tried out a lot of different kids of blindfolds and this one is by far the best. I have a small head and this blindfold fits just perfectly! They are normally too big and fall off during sex but not this pair. I even wear them when I'm sleeping, so more bang for my buck haha. This blindfold is very soft and comfortable for long time wearing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abigail Huffman
Mar 20, 2013
I loved trying out being blindfolded. You have no idea what your significant other will be doing and not knowing makes your heart race. It's comfortable and you can take it off at any time or switch roles and have your significant other be blindfolded while you are the one having fun surprising them.

Advantages: Surprises

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lana
May 20, 2013
Ultimately, it accomplishes what it's supposed to do, and it's comfortable. A bit tight to get around your head which is a bit awkward if your partner is the one putting it on. And the material it's made out of... crinkles. It sounds like there's tissue paper or a paper bag in there. But I mean, it's an inexpensive blindfold. You can't expect a whole bunch. But that was rather odd. Definitely didn't expect that.

Advantages: Comfortable, stays on

Disadvantages: Difficult to get on if it's your partner who's putting it on, noisy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim
Apr 17, 2013
I have enjoyed using this blindfold. It comes in multiple colors and the material is of high quality. They are not expensive but fun to use. The only thing I wish was that they covered more, you can see by your nose at the bottom. But other than that I would recommend them to anyone who wants to try them.

Advantages: Good price
High quality
Soft


Disadvantages: Don't cover everything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011