Funlove.com| Store | Condoms | Trojan Magnum | Customer Reviews / Feedback

Trojan Magnum

Trojan Magnum 0
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars
1 review(s)
3 stars
2 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
10 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
Aren
Jul 16, 2013
Ego-stroke achieved. I've gone for ages in regular condoms, and always thought they were "that" tight for everyone. After the lady and I bought a huge fifty pack of regular condoms they seemed even tighter than most, I snapped and decided to try out some Magnums. Wouldn't you know? Been wearing the wrong condoms my whole life, and not a single partner bothered to clue me in. Not feeling like I'm wearing a tourniquet is amazing!

Advantages: - Again, aforementioned ego stroke.
- Actually being comfortable while being safe.
- Not feeling constricted.
- Doesn't try to slide off, or move around.
- It actually rolls all the way down.
- Self-validation.

Disadvantages: - I'd complain about them costing more, but there is more material, they fit WAY better, and they also come with, free of charge, a sense of smug satisfaction when you run into anyone else buying condoms.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
LadyKenyon
Jan 14, 2012
He says: they are comfortable and provide plenty of sensation. I say: I can roll these on easily and without worrying about breaking or tearing.

If you've been blessed/cursed with a boyfriend with a large cock, this is the condom you've been looking for, because we've have had great success with the Trojan Magnum over plenty of use!

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley
Mar 12, 2012
I love that we are able to use these without worry. They are not at all too small and there is no problem with him being uncomfortable. My only problem is pricing in some areas. Yes they are for men with above average size but I could definitely go without paying six to seven dollars.

Advantages: No problems with discomfort.

Disadvantages: Pricing (depending on where you go)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George
Jul 10, 2012
I have reviewed plenty of condoms but this is the first time I have tried a large sized condom. I always figured that these would be way too big for me but they fit just right! With regular sized condoms I always felt suffocated and that caused me to go soft if I went a few min without stimulation. With these I don't have to worry about that issue. I would recommend anyone who is having size issues with a regular condom to try these immediately.

Advantages: Larger size reduces risk of breakage for an above average size penis
comfortable

Disadvantages: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Whitney Rodden
Apr 2, 2013
These are great condoms, as long as your man is equipped for them. I trust Trojan more than any other brand, they have never let me down. They are just regular and smooth, nothing fancy, but its not needed. They get the job done by preventing the job ;)

Disadvantages: If your man is not equipped, it WILL fall off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kat
Apr 2, 2013
a must have in the bedroom. my man and i tried these a while back and haven't looked back since. he is bigger than most and regular size condoms are a little too tight for him and are uncomfortable. he loves the feel of these and that in turn makes sex more fun for us. the price is fair and Trojan is a brand we can trust. i would recommend this to anyone looking for something new
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tyler
May 2, 2013
I am a very lucky girl to use these! Magnums are the go-to for my partner and I. While regular Trojans work in a pinch, these alleviate any worries about tears, blood-constriction, or discomfort. The large size fits perfectly for the thickness of my partner and can accommodate lengths much longer than normal sizes. I've heard of couples that still use regular size since they're cheaper but I feel the price is worth it. Occasionally my skin is sensitive to lubrication on other condoms but I have never had trouble with Trojans. The gold wrapper is a very classy bonus. Showing these to a girl will definitely get her interested.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Ruiter
Aug 16, 2013
A great condom for those of us who broke the mold. I also find the better for covering large toys and the head of my Hitachi Magic Wand.

Advantages: A better fit for those well endowed, and works better for covering larger toys.

Disadvantages: loss of sensation (it is a condom after all)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ty
Dec 30, 2013
I am a woman, and have used these during vaginal intercourse with a well endowed man. These are the larger condoms he preferred. We've used them every time we have had sex, and aside from one unfortunate snapping situation, they have done the job. To be honest, Trojans are not my favorites, but I don't hat them or anything.

Advantages: They offer more room for fellas with wider shafts, which provides that extra protection against size related breaking, which does happen. They also, according to him, don't detract from his enjoyment.

Disadvantages: I have had one snap on me, and the rubber smell is for some reason much stronger with Trojans in my experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason
Jul 27, 2014
I was always worried that if I tried a bigger condom, I would find out they weren't necessary. I'm glad I risked it. They fit sooo much better, and of course there's that added ego boost. No reasonable complaints. There are the obvious drawbacks to sensitivity with any condom but they certainly don't make it so you can feel anything. If you're worried the possibility if guessing wrong as to whether you did the bigger size, they sell them individually at the Fascinations stores (sometimes 3 individuals is cheaper than the boxed three-pack). Next time you're in there, buy an individual one and try it on with no one around. If it doesn't work out, no one knows and if it DOES, well, congratulations, you hung mammajamma you.

Advantages: Ego boost
Comfortable--obviously not too tight

Disadvantages: Of course it'll never be like going without
If you happen not to have with you at the Right Moment, it can be kind of downer. Better stock up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011