Funlove.com| Store | Condoms | Trojan Enz Lubricated | Customer Reviews / Feedback

Trojan Enz Lubricated

Trojan Enz Lubricated 0
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
6 review(s)
4 stars
3 review(s)
3 stars
1 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars
1 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
11 results found
Showing results 1 - 11
Bj
Jul 30, 2013
The Trojan Enz are the standard high quality condoms. The great thing about these condoms is that they come in different numbers. I do recommend the 'family pack' which comes with 40 condoms for a great price. The condom themselves are standard lubricated without any other added things.

If you are looking for something basic and enjoyable, there are great condoms. I highly recommend these condoms for starters or for people who simply need a good strong reliable condom.

They are easy to store in the wallet or in other places in the home.

Advantages: Each condom is pre lubricated with a fair amount of lubricant. They are your standard condoms with no other added textures or ingredients.


Disadvantages: The only problem can be is that these condoms are latex based.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jack
Feb 10, 2012
These has to be one of the best condoms I have used in my life. Amazingly, you get this product for quite a low price. The one thing I particularily like about these condoms is that they come fully lubricated. I'm not talking about cheap lube that goes away in the first ten seconds of use, but this is quality stuff.

There is one thing I will complain about, if you are used to going bare, these might reduce the feeling because they feel a little thick (not too thick though). I have used over 200 of these and out of 200 I would say an average of 7 have broken (after long-term single use though).

The great thing about these is that they are also very cheap and you can also get these in bulk packs for extremely lower prices!

Advantages: Cheap
Durable and extremely resistant
Comes pre-lubricated

Disadvantages: Lube smells a little odd
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailey
Feb 24, 2012
If you like the classic feeling of your man with some plastic over his hard cock, this is your condom! This condom come pre-lubricated and ready to use!.

I highly recommend this product if you have problems getting wet (because this well help you out if you do not want to buy a separate thing of lube!).

I would have to say that this condom does make your man feel a lot bigger when he penetrates you! If you are interested in having a lot of different sensations, i recommed that you start having normal intercourse with this condom on and then taking it off and switching to raw mode, because this will give your girly the best internal feeling of your meat!!!

Advantages: Cheap
Strong and Durable
Comes pre-lubed
Trojan Brand Condoms
Easy to concel and carry

Disadvantages: lube isn't flavored and can taste a little weird
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paige
Mar 6, 2012
This is one of the best condoms my boyfriend and I have ever used. It is a basic condom, not much else besides the obvious protection and some lube. However the condom is not too thick, so you can still feel what is happening. These condoms are also the cheapest you can get from Trojan. We went from spending 30ish a week on Trojan ecstasys to maybe 5 with these (you can buy in bulk). Much more economical, plus we don't really feel like we are losing out on anything by using these. Great buy.

Advantages: Price is excellent.
Great lube, perfect amount.
Great protection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Apr 6, 2012
For me, this is my bread and butter condom. I've been using Trojan Enz since I started having sex. They have never failed me. Good strong condom at a reasonable price. I personally love the lubricated tip. I have bought other condoms before usually because it is all thats available at that moment but if I had a choice, I would definitely use Trojan Enz all the time. The Bareskin Trojans are also really nice. Stay away from Durex, I've had problems with them breaking on me.

Advantages: Great lubrication
Good fit
Reasonable Price
Have used for years, never broken on me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brittney
May 19, 2012
This is probably my least favorite trojan brand condom. Its very uncomfortable and not lubed well enough. I find it a little painful after a while of going at it. Also it seems to fall off after he is finished. Be careful when getting oof, if you are or were on top, we have experienced some trouble with losing it.

Advantages: Feel eh alright

Disadvantages: falls off. Scary! Ahhh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie
Jul 9, 2012
This is an amazing condom. The best part about it is that it is lubricated with a water soluble lube. This is a better lubricant then any other lube out there. Overall the condom is similar to other ones other then that. Would suggest trying this one out to anyone. It is a good purchase and you can always trust a Trojan condom to be at the height of safety.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dee
Jan 13, 2013
You can always trust Trojan! My boyfriend and I really like these condoms. They stay wet the whole time you are having sex. Me and my boyfriend and barley tell he is actually wearing a condom. We both donít like condoms but when we have to use them we both use these. This brand of condom is one of the best.

Advantages: Wet the whole time!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Max
Mar 5, 2013
This is a classic and very basic condom. No ribs, studs, fancy elemental lube, or crazy shapes. Just a straight, lightly lubed, latex condom. It has that Trojan manufacturer standard of quality and durability for sure, but it's just so basic. The bareskin are the way to go as far as feeling, and the ecstasy have the exciting designs. But if you're looking for a bare bone, get-the-job-done type of condom then this is for you. In my opinion there are better options for around the same amount of coin. These WILL work, they are just missing that extra something.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bree
Mar 21, 2013
These are the tried and true. They are basic but comfortable. Me and husband have tried many different brand and we always come back to this one. I am very sensitive to lubes and this one doesn't seem to bother me. Husband says they fit the best as well. Recommended brand.

Advantages: Comfortable. Reliable.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lana
Nov 28, 2013
Like other reviews have said, these condoms are basic but very good if you're just looking to protect yourself! I have been using the Trojan ENZ condoms for a few months now and have never had one break, even with rough play. I personally don't like studded or textured condoms, and so I really like having these simple ones on hand. Boyfriend says they feel like just any other condom.

Advantages: Durable
Nicely lubricated

Disadvantages: Trojan is always the most expensive
Nothing special or unique
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011