Funlove.com| Store | Apparel and Lingerie | Hosiery | Thigh Hi With Ruffles | Customer Reviews / Feedback

Thigh Hi With Ruffles

Thigh Hi With Ruffles 0
 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
10 review(s)
4 stars
5 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
15 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
Lemon
Jan 21, 2012
These are great quality for the price.

Advantages: If you use a garment bag, they can go through the washing machine. If you frequently have issues with thigh-highs being more like just-over-the-knee-highs that roll down whenever you bend your knees, these are designed to be stretchy enough for longer legs.

Disadvantages: You may want to hand-stitch the bow for additional reinforcement if you intend to wear these clubbing, or anywhere outside of the house. Otherwise, the bows may not stay on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deena
Feb 27, 2012
These are absolutely adorable. I have them in both White, Black, and Black/red. They are pretty stretchy so they go up higher if you have bigger legs. My only issue was the bows typically dont last long on these unless you hand stitch them.

Advantages: Stretchy and cute

Disadvantages: The bows have a hard time staying on unless you hand stitch them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KinkyKitty
Mar 9, 2012
These are yet another fun pair of fishnets. I love black and white so these can go with a lot of outfits. The bows on stockings like these always fall off though and need to be hand stitched if you want to wear them more than once and have them as good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley
Mar 23, 2012
I think these are completely hot. My partner was looking into some things and thought I would look nice in a set of stockings so he bought these for me a long with a few other pair. These ones are the most comfortable for me in my opinion. They are good to put together with a nice little outfit or a sexy lingerie set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blaine
May 6, 2012
Super cute thigh hi's with the bow's that help bring together any cute innocent outfit.

Advantages: Soft and durable these thigh hi's will last through many play dates. Which your partner will be begging for after seeing you some outfit that these go with or just these on. Either way thigh hi's are sexy.

Disadvantages: They only fit with limited outfits because of the bow and ruffles. Plus limited color choices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abby
May 13, 2012
I love these! They are super comfortable. The problem I always have with hose like this is that they pinch my thighs. I am short with chubbier legs and they fit without pinching off circulation to my legs. They are durable, so I don't have to worry about snagging them when I put them on. The only downside to them is that they bows fell off almost immediately after I bought them. But they are just as cute without the bows, so it still works for those sexy date nights.

Advantages: Super Cute
Durable
Wonderful Fit

Disadvantages: Bows fall off easily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B.
Jun 2, 2012
These are indeed super adorable, and durable too. They don't pinch like some other, similar makes can, and they don't get those weird patches of like and dark either (If anyone else has ever had that problem)
My only complaint is that my bows fell off after only a few wears and I had to sew them back on myself, and while that was no major issue for me it might be for some others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brittany
Oct 1, 2012
I bought these because they are different then anything that I currently own. With them being all colored it adds a different level of sexiness then most thigh highs. It really got my boyfriend going because he wanted to see what was underneath. I really enjoyed the ruffle design to them as well. A must buy for anyone looking to mix up there accessories.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tara
Oct 26, 2012
these thigh highs are sooo cute! I love the feel and look of them! The cute bows add a little innocent quality to them that my husband loves when I wear them with my costumes! I love how they actually stay up and domt roll or bunch down throughout the day! Love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly
Jul 13, 2013
I bought these thigh highs for some sexy photos my lover wanted of me. These were a great addition to the other lingerie I was planning on wearing for the pictures. I love the way that they fit and how comfortable they were. My lover can put me in some pretty challenging poses to get just that right shot. These stocking stayed just where they should and did not bind me. So important when you want to emit your sexiness!!!!


Advantages: Comfortable.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011