Remote Bullet

Remote Bullet 0
 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
3 review(s)
4 stars
12 review(s)
3 stars
3 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
18 results found
Showing results 1 - 18
Emmy
Mar 9, 2012
This is a fun little toy! It''s great to wear when you're going to be out for a couple of hours but not much longer than that. The anticipation of when he's going to hit that button is awesome.

The only downside is that the battery life isn't the greatest.

Advantages: Nice, discreet - not loud

Disadvantages: Battery life isn't the greatest
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alexis M
May 12, 2012
I am on the fence with this product. I like it more for anal play than for vaginal or clitoral play. They offer this product is multiple colors which caters to more people, but this product is for the adventurous woman or couple. It works well with silicone based lube. The battery life is long lasting. I've had the bullet for a month or so and I haven't had to change the batter yet, and we play with it about 4 times a week

Advantages: its small, lightweight. It can be used for both anal and vaginal play. long battery life. Can also be taken anywhere and it small so it packs well.

Disadvantages: Possibility of exposed wires. Not waterproof.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kittycat
Jun 15, 2012
First off, I love this toy! The fact its wireless is amazing. I enjoy wearing this out and about. The only problems I really see is the fact its not as compact as I thought and can get uncomfortable after long periods of time. Also its not as discreet as I had hoped, but all in all if you are looking for some at home couple play its pretty awesome.

Advantages: Wireless, Good remote range

Disadvantages: A little bit louder then expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James
Oct 16, 2012
We will let you know. Im gonna put it in her ass! And let her fuck herself in her juicy twat. Sounds like fun huh? I got me a pump as well! Stay hard homies!!!!

Advantages: We will See! ! Im wanting to get so fn hard! And cum so all you can taste and feel it!

Disadvantages: We wont tell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (5)
Lauren
Jul 6, 2012
I love this toy and how easy it is to use. I love the fact that my partner can give me pleasure from far away. Specially since we have been looking for a product that is wireless. I wouldn't use it in public; just in the home. Just the fact that it is loud and it's not discrete.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristi Young
Aug 23, 2012
My hubby wanted a toy that I could pop in and take anywhere and him to have control at any moment. I cam across this one and took it home. We tried it out; I put it in and tried it out when we took a trip to the store. Throughout the store he would occationally flip the button on the remote and stop me dead in my tracks!!!! We had fun and I had to yell at him a few times cause he left it on a lil bit long; for me being a squirter he had to turn it off for risk of public embarassment. LOTS OF FUN!!!!

Advantages: easy to use, quiet, gets the job done

Disadvantages: frequent change out of batteries in the egg itself the batteries run down quick even when not in use. It slips out occationally, but once you get it in and walk around it stays put.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Quinlan
Oct 31, 2012
This item is a recent acquisition. So far, we are pretty pleased with it. There is no discomfort, fits just like a tampon. The only complaint that I have about this product is I wish the speed was adjustable. However, the fact that it is wireless makes up for this somewhat as you can insert it, and give the remote to your partner to leave in their pocket to give you a pleasant surprise at times of their choosing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle
Nov 2, 2012
Because this toy has a remote it can be fun for two people to discreetly play just about any place. It is hard to hear and the remote works from a good distance away. It has a medium amount of power and can be pulled out by the wire at the bottom of it to make retrieval easier from vaginal or anus.

Advantages: Wireless, quiet, the bullet part takes AAA batteries, and fun for two

Disadvantages: not silent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kels
Nov 30, 2012
My boyfriend and I bought this so that I could have a little fun when giving him oral sex. I love to go down on him, but it's hard to use my fingers at the same time for me. This is the perfect solution for couples - double the pleasure! The best part is the remote control that you make him in control of. Knowing he's in control of what I'm feeling turns both of us on and make for a better session. The size is also great. It can fit in your panties on top, or it's shaped to go inside, too. LOVE this thing.

Advantages: Waterproof, wireless, 25 foot distance between controller and egg, pleasure for both people when giving oral sex.

Disadvantages: Would like it to have different levels of intensity, but for the price, you cant beat this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie
Dec 1, 2012
I love love love this little remote bullet it is my favorite bullet yet I can be in control or my husband can be in control great for four play or some alone time you just slide it in and when you are done you can hide it in your purse it's easy to clean its just perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rgreregre
Mar 22, 2013
I love the remote part. I can either be in control or my boyfriend can. It's kind of fun when you're out and about and letting you're man control it. The anticipation when he's going to do it and how you will feel when you two get home. It is only comfortable for a couple hours though and it does die pretty fast depending on how much you use it. But it's still kind of nice to use every once in awhile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick S
Mar 27, 2013
I love this thing, Being able to have control over my girl when we are out and about is extremely hottt. We just wished it was quieter for places like restaurants and such. if she tightens her keegles down enough it helps the sound however because shes a squirter unless she has a panty liner it cause a little bit of public embarressment. only ever had one problem since we bought it. i dropped the remote and the case cracked we couldnt get it out fast enough before she came to a screaming orgasm in the library. now she wont let me buy another one. but it is a fun toy

Advantages: Everything u can think of

Disadvantages: its loud
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pixi
Jun 7, 2013
We purchased this for use in a butterfly harness that we already had. We wanted something that had strong vibration, was remote controlled, and that used normal batteries in the vibrator itself. This fit the bill for all of that. It is rather larger than expected, but still works just fine for us.

Advantages: Regular batteries!

Disadvantages: Not really anything, but wasn't anything super special, either.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie
Jun 13, 2013
I bought this bullet with my fiance a few months ago. We both really enjoy it but I do have just a few issues with it. It isn't waterproof, which would be nice. The seam where you unscrew it to change the battery has a little lip which was a little uncomfortable. On the plus side I haven't had to change batteries yet, it's fairly quiet and the remote works from a very far distance. Also vibrations are fairly strong.

Advantages: Remote distance, vibration strength, battery life, price

Disadvantages: Lip made by seam where product unscrews, not waterproof
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry
Sep 4, 2013
This toy is great! I like to use it when my man and I go out. It is so much fun because it is our little secret. It is so much fun not knowing when he is going to push the button. He likes it because he knows he is turning me on and no one knows.

Advantages: Enjoyable, fun, exciting, playful and quiet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike
Dec 1, 2013
We bought this to use while we are out and about. She does not put it inside of her out of fear it will get stuck but rests it on her hood. Well it's under panties and jeans, the range drops down from 25ft which is not a big deal. She likes the vibration and the idea of me being in control of it. Overall a good teasing toy. It eats through batteries though.

Advantages: Wireless, good vibration

Disadvantages: Eats through batteries, range not as advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Quinlan
Jan 2, 2014
This is a great toy. I love to wear it out and give him the remote control. The range is actually pretty good for being a small less expensive toy. We did find out, by chance, that all of the remotes are on the same frequency so if you are within range of anyone else with this toy, you can actually control theirs as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
E&D
Mar 7, 2014
My boyfriend and I decided to get this for some secret in public fun. It wasn't as discrete as I has imagined it would be. The vibrating was loud and it was somewhat bulky. In the future we plan to purchase actually vibrating panties since that is more along the lines of what we were looking for.

Advantages: Does its purpose of feeling good and making you excited of when your partner will turn it on.

Disadvantages: Loud, bulky
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011