Remote Bullet

Remote Bullet 0
 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
3 review(s)
4 stars
12 review(s)
3 stars
3 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
18 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
Emmy
Mar 9, 2012
This is a fun little toy! It''s great to wear when you're going to be out for a couple of hours but not much longer than that. The anticipation of when he's going to hit that button is awesome.

The only downside is that the battery life isn't the greatest.

Advantages: Nice, discreet - not loud

Disadvantages: Battery life isn't the greatest
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alexis M
May 12, 2012
I am on the fence with this product. I like it more for anal play than for vaginal or clitoral play. They offer this product is multiple colors which caters to more people, but this product is for the adventurous woman or couple. It works well with silicone based lube. The battery life is long lasting. I've had the bullet for a month or so and I haven't had to change the batter yet, and we play with it about 4 times a week

Advantages: its small, lightweight. It can be used for both anal and vaginal play. long battery life. Can also be taken anywhere and it small so it packs well.

Disadvantages: Possibility of exposed wires. Not waterproof.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kittycat
Jun 15, 2012
First off, I love this toy! The fact its wireless is amazing. I enjoy wearing this out and about. The only problems I really see is the fact its not as compact as I thought and can get uncomfortable after long periods of time. Also its not as discreet as I had hoped, but all in all if you are looking for some at home couple play its pretty awesome.

Advantages: Wireless, Good remote range

Disadvantages: A little bit louder then expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James
Oct 16, 2012
We will let you know. Im gonna put it in her ass! And let her fuck herself in her juicy twat. Sounds like fun huh? I got me a pump as well! Stay hard homies!!!!

Advantages: We will See! ! Im wanting to get so fn hard! And cum so all you can taste and feel it!

Disadvantages: We wont tell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (5)
Lauren
Jul 6, 2012
I love this toy and how easy it is to use. I love the fact that my partner can give me pleasure from far away. Specially since we have been looking for a product that is wireless. I wouldn't use it in public; just in the home. Just the fact that it is loud and it's not discrete.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristi Young
Aug 23, 2012
My hubby wanted a toy that I could pop in and take anywhere and him to have control at any moment. I cam across this one and took it home. We tried it out; I put it in and tried it out when we took a trip to the store. Throughout the store he would occationally flip the button on the remote and stop me dead in my tracks!!!! We had fun and I had to yell at him a few times cause he left it on a lil bit long; for me being a squirter he had to turn it off for risk of public embarassment. LOTS OF FUN!!!!

Advantages: easy to use, quiet, gets the job done

Disadvantages: frequent change out of batteries in the egg itself the batteries run down quick even when not in use. It slips out occationally, but once you get it in and walk around it stays put.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Quinlan
Oct 31, 2012
This item is a recent acquisition. So far, we are pretty pleased with it. There is no discomfort, fits just like a tampon. The only complaint that I have about this product is I wish the speed was adjustable. However, the fact that it is wireless makes up for this somewhat as you can insert it, and give the remote to your partner to leave in their pocket to give you a pleasant surprise at times of their choosing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle
Nov 2, 2012
Because this toy has a remote it can be fun for two people to discreetly play just about any place. It is hard to hear and the remote works from a good distance away. It has a medium amount of power and can be pulled out by the wire at the bottom of it to make retrieval easier from vaginal or anus.

Advantages: Wireless, quiet, the bullet part takes AAA batteries, and fun for two

Disadvantages: not silent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kels
Nov 30, 2012
My boyfriend and I bought this so that I could have a little fun when giving him oral sex. I love to go down on him, but it's hard to use my fingers at the same time for me. This is the perfect solution for couples - double the pleasure! The best part is the remote control that you make him in control of. Knowing he's in control of what I'm feeling turns both of us on and make for a better session. The size is also great. It can fit in your panties on top, or it's shaped to go inside, too. LOVE this thing.

Advantages: Waterproof, wireless, 25 foot distance between controller and egg, pleasure for both people when giving oral sex.

Disadvantages: Would like it to have different levels of intensity, but for the price, you cant beat this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie
Dec 1, 2012
I love love love this little remote bullet it is my favorite bullet yet I can be in control or my husband can be in control great for four play or some alone time you just slide it in and when you are done you can hide it in your purse it's easy to clean its just perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011