Joque Harness

Joque Harness 0
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
9 review(s)
4 stars: 
0 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
9 results found
Showing results 1 - 9
Sarah
Jan 13, 2012
Mindblowing!! My girlfriend and I purchased the Joque because we were looking for a more "sturdy" strap-on experience. This harness definitely fits the bill. It is easy to put on, easy to clean, and easy to add your choice of toys (dongs, bullet vibes etc..). We have both commented on how when we are wearing the harness it feels as if we are actually "packing." I would recommed this harness to anyone who wants to easily and comfortably strap on. Love, love, love!

Advantages: Easy to clean.
Easy to wear, I am a 12, my girlfriend is a 4, and it fits us both comfortably.
Fits like a glove- has adjustable straps on the thighs, and on the waist once you velcro the straps.

Disadvantages: Pricey, but well worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dezirae
Aug 24, 2012
After using cheap strap ons, making our own and having one the finally broke that we loved, my girlfriend and I decided to break out the wallet and invest in this!! By far this is the best ever! We have enjoyed the pleasure of hands free & no worries! I would literally recommend this product to everyone who is looking for one! Money well spent and long lasting too! In great shape and have had this for over 2 years now!

Advantages: Fits most size dildos, easy to wash, lasts a long time, money well spent, fits most size woman or men, hands free lovings and all around great product!

Disadvantages: Once the strap was on and adjusted to my girlfriend the straps are really long and needed to be cut and hot glued to stay put so it wasn't in our way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nette
Mar 12, 2012
My girl and I bought this harness for some hands free loving, but I have had some lousy harness in the past. What caught my attentions was the adjustable straps and how the wrap around the leg. The velcro straps also looked like a wonderful design. We decided to go with it and absolutely love how sturdy it is!! So far every position we have tried this harness works like none other!! I have recommended it to some friends and they also love it...it fits like a glove to all of our different body types and sizes.

Advantages: It is super adaptable for leg size, waist size and toy size. It is super easy to wash and it's not bulky or super awkward.

Disadvantages: We haven't found one yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shawn
Mar 17, 2012
This harness is amazing. The material conforms to your body, is breathable, and is easy to clean. I hand wash it in the sink after every use and it easily and thoroughly dries because of the swimsuit like material, and I machine wash it every week. This is very important to a germ-phobe like me.
The strap system can't be beat. The jock-style leg straps are fully adjustable. The belt goes on easily with Velcro and also has straps for ultimate fit. Almost anyone fits in the first size, but a larger size is available, which is great because there are so few harnesses for big girls.

The stretchy O ring also ensures that any toy fits snugly without switching out rings.

I love this harness. It is the only harness anyone should own.

Advantages: Cleanliness, conforming to the body, very adjustable, breathable, durable.

Disadvantages: Because the ring is stretchy, the dildo will occasionally pop out if it's used at sharp angles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B W
Apr 27, 2012
This harness is very comfortable and nicely adjustable. It's also very easy to put on and take off. I definitely find it easy to control, which is really nice because I haven't found that with other harnesses. I've only used it with one type of dildo, but I imagine that it would fit a variety of sizes.

Advantages: Comfortable, adjustable, washable

Disadvantages: Can't use it with a dildo that has balls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
R.M
Aug 3, 2012
Bought this harness to be used with multiple different toys, and loved it. Seemingly all the toys fit and felt very secure. My wife was able to wear it comfortably with out it slipping off her petite frame. She was able to move freely without worry of the toy being too loose. The fabric makes for easy washing. The elastic straps are adjustable and allow for multiple sized people to wear.

Advantages: Soft fabric, adjustable straps, fits most toys.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jb
May 14, 2013
Fantastic! Well made easily adjusted and she really has great feeling of control using this versus other harnesses we have tried. Easily cleaned and easy to get used to. great for regular toys but we like that you can use the Feeldoe with it we have the Realdoe version but still its great!

Advantages: Everything is great about this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Riff
May 17, 2013
We only got this Harness due to acquiring the feeldoe The wife was having trouble keeping it in. We had done some further reviews and found that the joque harness is by far the best and most comfortable I would have to agree whole heartedly. I had to hide it from the misses otherwise I'd never get anything done.

Advantages: It can hold just about any dildo being a double ended or just the standard It also comes equipped for two mini bullet Vibrators. BIG PLUS

Disadvantages: None that we can find just yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L. Hicks
Oct 11, 2013
Broke down and spent the extra bucks after another yet harness failed me. I now use the Joque to pack daily and I find it very comfortable, easy to use and it keeps everything in proper position like no harness I've come across before. It fits my small stature with no issues and is easy to clean. Well worth the money.

Advantages: Highly adjustable without a bunch of dangling straps, easy and comfortable to wear and to clean, very sturdy harness

Disadvantages: Is a costly thing but comes with nice carry bag and definitely seems built to last if you take care of it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011