9 Inch Thicky With Suction Cup

9 Inch Thicky With Suction Cup 0
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
3 review(s)
4 stars
4 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars
1 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
8 results found
Showing results 1 - 8
Frank Gonzalez
Feb 28, 2012
Yes my wife loves this product. It's great, she likes the Fact that it's waterproof, but ever since i got it, it had a strong odor of the Rubber. She did clean before use. and after used but that strong odor is still there it gets penetrated on her too. no good on that part.

Advantages: It gives big time PLEASURE MAKES her cum over and over it's not the size it's the head that matters baby.

Disadvantages: odor of Rubber
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
KinkyKitty
Mar 9, 2012
I absolutely love this dildo. It long and thick how I like it, plus it comes with a built in suction cup so that you can stick it just about anywhere and have a good time. Nowhere to put it, stick it to a wall and get off like never before. It feels really great, but I do agree it smells rather strongly of rubber which is awkward.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Daniel Dmytrasz
Jun 25, 2012
This is by far one of my most favorite toys. The jelly is silky smooth yet the various ridges allow for much teasing of the muscles. My girlfriend uses this toy on my anus at least 3 times a week. It's smooth shape allows for her to thrust it in my ass for a very long time. I would highly recommend this toy for anybody, male or female, vaginal or anal, solo or with your partner.

Advantages: Silky smooth texture, good diameter for extended play withou getting sore. Perfect anal penetration length.

Disadvantages: I can't think of any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kari Hart
Oct 14, 2012
This toy was given to me as a gift and it is really not one of my favorites at all. It has this overwhelming smell of rubber and silicon that seems to NEVER go away. And I am a small girl, this thing DOES NOT FIT AT ALL! Even just attempting to try and use it I was feeling more pain than pleasure.

Advantages: I guess if you like them HUGE that'd be an advantage...

Disadvantages: Too big for me
The smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Senon
Nov 25, 2012
My girlfriend got this as a joke. But the joke was on her when i was ok with it and wanted to use it on her. At first it was to big that it hurt her she could not walk right for about ten days. But we used it again and she loved it and i loved using it on her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly
Dec 1, 2012
This dildo can be a little daunting if your not used to the size, but that may just give you some to look up too. It's life like and the suction cup on this thing works really well. There is a slight smell but it didn't bother me at all, but if you're sensitive to smells it could be off putting. All be careful what you set it down on because fibers will cling to it easily so you may need to wash it before you use it.

Advantages: The suction cup works very well.
Life like.

Disadvantages: Smell and fibers/hair stick to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randy
Mar 22, 2013
This is a toy I strongly recommend. My girlfriend and I use it on each other; both of us climax in a variety of ways, as a result of the size and texture. We were advised to use it with a condom which does not deter from the fun. The only downside is the smell.

Advantages: Size. Suction cup.

Disadvantages: Rubber odor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo
Jun 14, 2013
This dildo is amazing. The size is great and it's flexible enough to bend with your body. It's great for my strap on when I want to please my girl. My only complaint is the rubber smell that still lingers after several months. We've washed and washed it to no avail.

Advantages: Size, base, flexibility

Disadvantages: Smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011