Funlove.com| Store | Sex Toys | Dildos | Classic Dildos | 7.5 Inch With Suction Cup | Customer Reviews / Feedback

7.5 Inch With Suction Cup

7.5 Inch With Suction Cup 0
 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
5 review(s)
4 stars
6 review(s)
3 stars
2 review(s)
2 stars
1 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
14 results found
Showing results 1 - 14
Akira
Mar 2, 2012
My boyfriend and i loved this thing the first night we had it, it fit right in our strap on harness. It was a bit wiggly so it bent a bit if you applied too much pressure to it, but i wasn't so hard it made him uncomfortable like some other ones i've gotten. It's also not so bit he wants to stop immediately (though he has had a bit more experience i think)

Advantages: long, suction cup fits in lots of strap on harnesses, not too hard

Disadvantages: a bit too pliant, makes the initial penetration a bit difficult, but still good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Chris
Aug 2, 2012
Not her favorite. Invest in a high quality vib like Lelo, it is well worth the investment. This product has a very overpowering smell of whatever it is made out of. It is a fair toy for nominal use but it does not get the job done for her!!!! It is also very flexible so when you use it as a suction cup it is sometimes hard to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Alexis
Jan 27, 2012
My girlfriend and I love this toy. The 7.5 inches is great. We use it almost all of the time. We also love that it comes in pink. It is nice and girly. We feel so flirty and sexual when we use it. The suction cup is perfect for our strap on. The feel of this toy is perfect. The price was very affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B.
Jun 2, 2012
My boyfriend bought this for me as a gift, and at first I was kind of skeptical, I'd never really been into these before, but it's really grown on me. I like that it's not too hard, like other kinds of toys can be, and it's a good length and width, it feels really nice. No contest for the real thing, but it works perfect on nights where he's gone and I don't feel like turning on a vibrator. The suction base works really well, attaches to whatever I've stuck it to so far, and after a while the smell faded.

Advantages: Good size
Good price
Soft
Easy to use
Suction works well.

Disadvantages: It had kind of a funky smell out of the box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Courtney
Oct 12, 2012
OH. MY. GOD. I don't think I've ever gotten off better with any other toy. It's just the right size for me, and its material makes it feel so realistic. I was even able to try anal for the first time with it, and let me tell you, it was quite an experience! The one downside I had with it is that it has a very strong plastic/rubbery smell to it. Other than that, it's great!

Advantages: Realistic-feeling, good suction, easy to insert

Disadvantages: Smells
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mel
Aug 22, 2012
This was a good product to start with anal.. But after several uses the plastic begins to loose shape and it looses suction at the base and air sweeps in.

Advantages: It is very sturdy, which is something me and my partner wanted. Great length and width.

Disadvantages: It starts to come apart after several uses. Wish it came in other colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal
Nov 2, 2012
My husband and I really love this. It's just the right size and I enjoy using it when he's not around.

Advantages: The size is great and the suction cup makes it easier for me to use alone.

Disadvantages: Sometimes the smell is a little overpowering. It almost has a baby powder like scent to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sammie
Jan 19, 2013
LOVE IT! very realistic. amazing how fast it works if you're man cant handle the kind of threesome you want this can give you the experience you want ;] totally worth it and it shipped VERY fast!
~~~To clarify there are 2 different photos online there's one that looks clear and pink which is what i hope i would be getting but it was the white one.~~~

Advantages: ships fast-
works VERYY well!
has lots of versatility!

Disadvantages: it does leave a kind of plastic-y smell on used areas. I've tried cleaning it and it doesn't help much...just don't smell it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick
Feb 14, 2013
This is my girlfriend's favorite dildo. It is flexible, soft to the touch, but hard enough to get the job done. It isn't huge, but isn't tiny either. The suction cup works great. Good for both vaginal and anal play. It's also her favorite color (purple).

Advantages: Flexible and just the right size

Disadvantages: Has a sweet, plastic-y smell but it fades over time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
E+D
Jun 29, 2013
This was the first dildo me and my boyfriend bought to use with each other. It works well as a strap on and doesn't require too much lube to be smooth when used for anal! I loved the size not to big not to small next one we buy will be a vibrating one thou!! Would recommend for solo or couples play!

Advantages: Color was fun to have other then black or white. Rubber was easy to clean.

Disadvantages: The smell and taste of plastic are only real disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dragun
Aug 24, 2013
I was looking for a good simple dong. And I found it with this. I was wanting something to penetrate my girlfriend while going down on her. After ten orgasims in thirty minutes I was very pleased and so was she. We will be using it again and again.

Advantages: Basic. Affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cristo
Oct 3, 2013
i bought this for my wife so we can try to spice it up in the bedroom and i have to say, using it on her as a part of foreplay actually gets her going and it is light weight and very easy to clean and can be stored away fairly easy i would highly recommend this for anyone trying to get a little spice in their lives.

Advantages: light weight
easy to clean


Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bijou
Jun 17, 2014
This is a great product! The feeling of the rubber is so realistic, and the dildo itself moves and bounces and has veins just like a real lovely hard dick. My boyfriend bought it for me to try double penetration with a dildo more comparable to his own size, and I was a bit nervous but ended up completely loving it! With the real-life shape it feels just like a real dick when it enters and fucks you, and the squishy rubber is much more comfortable than more rigid types of dildos (for example, vibrating styles). Also, with the suction cup he can place it on the while and I can be fucked in the mouth and from behind at the same time. Overall incredibly fun to use and feels so realistic you'll think there's a hunk attached to it!

Advantages: Easy to clean.

Very comfortable to use.

Feels just like a real dick!!!

Suction cup allows freedom of use.

Not a strap-on so one can use many different positions when trying for double penetration.

Disadvantages: It smelled a bit like the factory when the package was first opened but one good cleaning made the smell disappear.

The suction cup is not as useful if it is not wet and stuck to tile / bathroom materials.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tess
Jun 21, 2014
This dildo was the first one that my fiancée and I purchased. To be honest it was the first toy we bought and used. We love this toy and have since bought another one. It's a lot of fun and a great buy. I definitely recommend it for first time users.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011