Funlove.com| Store | Sex Toys | Dildos | Classic Dildos | 6.5 Inch Dong | Customer Reviews / Feedback

6.5 Inch Dong

6.5 Inch Dong 0
 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
8 review(s)
4 stars
3 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars
1 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
12 results found
Showing results 1 - 12
Amber
Jan 27, 2012
This one is one of my favorites, however the head is a bit larger than other dildos that I have used in the past so it does take some getting used to.

Advantages: It's a great dildo for the price! Once you get used to it, it will become your favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kari Hart
Mar 17, 2012
This was my first silicon dildo and has become one of my favorites. The suction cup allows me to put it any where I wish to have fun (the floor, the tub wall, the shower bench, the toilet seat, the bedroom door, or even the shower wall!) The size is good after you get used to the larger head.

Advantages: ~suction cup
~squishy silicon
~good size


Disadvantages: ~the slightly big head might be a bit much for some people, but it's really not that bad and feels amazing once you get used to it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janelle gambino
Jun 11, 2012
After reading the reviews on this product i just had to go out and get it! Not only did the 6.5 catch my eye, so did the color. I will also agree with the comment about the price of the toy...Great!!

Advantages: Very, very cute girly color. Looks great against all skin tones. The size is perfect because it is not too big, but makes up for it with the girth of the head :)

Disadvantages: Some "smaller" women might think it is too big, but too all you women listen to me when i say, GIVE IT A TRY!!!!
No other disadvantages because the price is right and it is tons of fun!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela
Aug 5, 2012
This little guy gets the job done. It is just small enough to fill me up completely without feeling uncomfortable. It has a good feel to it, very natural. I am thinking about purchasing another one of these bad boys for my travel bag. I will never leave home without it.

Advantages: It's just marvelous, I reaaly like the suction.

Disadvantages: Not a one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaitlyn
Sep 25, 2012
This is another go to toy for me solo or for couples play with the boyfriend :D It suctions to almost every hard surface you can think of (even the fridge if youíre into that like me). It is large girth wise and just the perfect length. The material is soft and never uncomfortable. Iíve had it now for at least a year and itís still going strong.

Advantages: Great suction!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Logan
Jan 19, 2013
I bought this for my girlfriend and I to try out pegging. Itís not to rigid which makes it perfect for anal play. The proportions of this dildo are just right, not too big, nor is it small. The suction cup flared base is great for strap-ons, it helps it from slipping out. Also, it works great on mirrored surfaces.

Advantages: The flexibility, and suction cup that makes it easy for solo play and strap-on use.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven
Mar 11, 2013
I just took this out of me literally 15 minutes ago, and OMG what a blast!

At first I thought the idea of suction-cup dildos was silly, but I was waiting for an online order to come in and I got a little impatient, so I picked up this inexpensive dildo from my local Fascinations, and it's incredible! I stuck it to my floor and squatted down onto it for anal masturbation, and the sensation was amazing. Even though this is larger than any toy I've ever used, with that position, it didn't even feel uncomfortable. If you're thinking about experimenting with dildos at all, you can't go wrong with this guy, as long as you are careful to keep it as clean as possible. Since it's not silicone, it can't be sterilized, and should probably be used in conjunction with a condom.

Seriously though, great investment!

Advantages: -Super inexpensive
-Stiff enough even for anal penetration, but not too stiff
-Size is not too daunting
-Suction cup adds a whole new dimension to dildo play

Disadvantages: The suction cup works great on flat floors, but doesn't really adhere to walls for very long.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie
Mar 29, 2013
I was really worried when I first got this toy. I have never had a dildo before, only vibrating toys but I wanted to try this out. The sales associate had told me to spend a little more money on a better dildo, rather than 20 dollars on this one. I thought, "hey its pink, small, something for me" after I bought it and took it home the first thing I noticed was the smell. It did not smell like something that I wanted to put inside of me at all. This made me nervous, I used it a few times and then went back to the store, shopping for something else but ended up talking to the same associate about the dildo I had bought. She told me that it is a porous material, which means that it works like a sponge all of the "stuff" that gets on the dildo, will never fully come out. Like a sponge no matter how many times you rinse it out there will always be soap residue. I went home and threw my toy away. She said that my toy could only last me a few months any way, but the thought of putting something dirty inside myself didn't sit well with me. She turned me on to a better toy, that I absolutely adore now. So if yall want a good dildo dont get this one, unless it truly is a gag gift.

Advantages: Cheap,
Cute,
Small,
Easy to handle,
Easy to transport.

Disadvantages: Smelly,
Dirty,
Like a sponge; holds in bacteria,
Scary possibilities because of the said bacteria
End up throwing it away in a short period of time and having to spend the money on a better one anyways.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex
Aug 9, 2013
This is not a bad little toy. It is one of the first dildos I purchased for anal play, and I still enjoy using it. At the time, this was the biggest thing I had ever used, and it was a complete blast. It feels great, and not the least bit uncomfortable. I still can't believe such an amazing toy is available at such a cheap price.

It's not to say this toy doesn't have its downsides. I take really good care of my toys, but this one seems to get discolored over time. It also starts to smell a bit like old plastic after a while. However, it's so cheap to replace this is almost a nonissue. If it starts to wear down, just replace it with a new one!

Ultimately, I love this little guy. I still use it to open up when preparing for bigger ones.

Advantages: Cheap, super fun.

Disadvantages: Not the best quality materials.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cristo
Oct 12, 2013
This thing came as a shocker to us on how great it was. I didn't think we would use this more than once but it turns out we use it at least once a week. this thing is just the right size to do the job. i highly recommend this it works great.

Advantages: right size
very soft
easy to clean

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
sun
Jan 25, 2014
This was my very first silicone dildo.
I loved it because it wasnt hard but rather soft similar to a real penis. I loved the fact i could use it anywhere as long as the suction cup would grasp the surface. With good care it can last for a long time.

Advantages: good shape
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley
Feb 20, 2014
This was my first silicon dildo and has quickly become a favorite of mine. I bought this for solo play as well as with my boyfriend. The size is just right and I didn't find it to be uncomfortable at all. Added bonus with the suction cup on the bottom. Great flexibility. Very happy!

Advantages: Soft silicon
Great suction cup
Great flexibility
Great price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011