Funlove.com| Store | Sex Toys | Anal Sex Toys | 4 In Mini Butt Plug | Customer Reviews / Feedback

4 In Mini Butt Plug

4 In Mini Butt Plug 0
 
(22 reviews)  

5 stars
3 review(s)
4 stars
10 review(s)
3 stars
5 review(s)
2 stars
2 review(s)
1 stars
2 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
22 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
Anna
Jan 14, 2012
This is a good deal for the price. It's nice and small so if you're looking for something to start out with this is a great find! The only down side is that since it is so thin it would be good to be a little longer so you get a little extra stimulation without going over board. The way the base is isn't the best design either, but it still is a great product over all.

Advantages: Good for beginning butt play and warming up.

Disadvantages: The base isn't the best design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Brandi
Aug 3, 2012
I got this to add some spice to our normal routine and although I'm not in love with it, it is ok. It's a little small and there's really nothing to help keep it in place during sex. It's probably best for those just beginning in anal play, as it is quite small compared to the real thing or even others that you can buy. It was quite comfortable but it just didn't offer what we were looking for.

Advantages: Small; good for beginners

Disadvantages: Doesn't stay in place; small for those more experienced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
HRB
Jul 23, 2013
It's okay at best. It looked a little intimidating since I'm new to anal play but my even smaller toy did a better job at making its presence known. It's very soft so it was great at first but after you get used to it, it's hard to keep in. The handle/bottom part needs to be better designed or it needs to be harder. It doesn't have a strong smell so that's good and easy to clean but just from using it couple of times and cleaning it, there were little marks on the material. I don't think this will last too long.

Advantages: No smell, easy clean up.

Disadvantages: Too soft, inferior quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Erin
Oct 22, 2012
This is the perfect toy for beginners to anal play. It is small enough to be used by first-timers, and it cleans easily. I'm not sure about the quality of the material, but it is a pleasantly squishy texture that's (all things considered) comfortable on the way in. For those more experienced with anal play, it might not offer enough stimulation, as the shape is pretty sleek. But it's a great basic toy to have.

Advantages: Small, good for first-timers, nice texture

Disadvantages: For experienced anal-players, might not offer enough stimulation. Does not stay in well by itself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steve
Feb 21, 2012
my girlfriend was interested in anal play for the first time and we ran into this small sized butt plug. great price!
she was very satisfied with it. wish it was a little longer though, great bigginers butt plugg in my opinion.very soft and flexible. i even tried it on for size! loved it.

Advantages: biginners size
soft flexible material
easy to clean
not expensive


Disadvantages: not long enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kari Hart
Mar 17, 2012
This is a great toy for beginners. It's small and easy if you're just getting started with anal play. I got this toy awhile ago when my man and I fist started experimenting with door number two, and it was a good starter, how ever after awhile I found myself not using it at all because i had graduated to toys that were slightly bigger.

Advantages: ~great for beginners
~soft material
~good if you do not plan on further experimenting

Disadvantages: ~gets old after awhile
~becomes slightly pointless after graduating to bigger toys
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moni
Mar 24, 2012
The mini-butt plug is an incredibly well priced 'intro' to butt plugs (particularly considering any plug of decent size or quality is usually 40-100 dollars!) However, it's very fragile (my initial cleaning of it left small tears in the surface) and it smells like a bad box of baby-powder. I recommend finding a way to scent it if you can, otherwise it's a decent 'starter' toy until you want to splurge on something better.

Advantages: Cheap, good for beginners.

Disadvantages: Weird smell, fragile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linz
Apr 6, 2012
This is a good starter plug at a good price. Easy to use, a nice one to have in the arsenal.

Advantages: The base is a good size and it can be hands-free some of the time.

Disadvantages: On the small side, even for beginners. A bit more flexible than I was expecting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Barnett
May 10, 2012
Love this toy, its perfect for a first try. Great size and very flex able. Its simple and does the job, fun to use with a partner. The size is perfect for travel, fits in any over night bag or purse. I would reccomend this one to anyone looking for a little something to spice things up in the bedroom.

Advantages: small and easy to use.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miss
May 17, 2012
I agree that it is pretty good for just starting out with anal play. It's nice and thin, and I liked the flexibility of the rubber rather than having something more stiff. It's also very well priced, since it's essentially just a starter toy and as said above becomes a bit pointless if you plan to move onto others. It's not intimidating at all, which some of them can be when you're first looking for one.

Advantages: Small
Well priced
Easy to use
Excellent beginner toy

Disadvantages: You probably won't be using it forever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011