10 Function Remote Bullet

10 Function Remote Bullet 0
 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars: 
0 review(s)
4 stars
4 review(s)
3 stars
6 review(s)
2 stars
3 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
13 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
Mallory
Sep 15, 2012
A great product for evey couple. Definitely something that every couple should own. This bullet is definitely discreet enough to use while in public, quiet enough and size if the remote and bullet are small enough. I give the remote to my husband while on dates. It's fun to see when he pushes it. Down fall is battery life. The battery life is not good. Still a toy that will get you going and ready for the night time event!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Anna
Jan 14, 2012
This is a good product! I've never had the chance to test it out in the water so I can't attest to that, but I know this is a good remote bullet. It's a good size. The only bad thing is if you leave the batteries in the bullet part, even if it's not on, they will run out. But if you take the batteries out I think it should be fine. It does use a lot of batteries otherwise and they can be a pain to find. But over product quality is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pedro Lerma
May 9, 2012
The toy itself if awesome, love the way it has many functions to choose from but when it comes to replacing batteries its a pain.

Advantages: different vibrations which a lot of bullets don't have, an it comes with a remote that I've tested will work up to about 15ft.

Disadvantages: takes a ridiculous amount of batteries!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ShyGrl
Jul 19, 2012
I bought this a while back it's fun to use with your partner because it's wireless. I like to give him the remote when we are out. The only down side is the batteries drain really fast and I don't mean I've been using it for long periods of time. After using it once and you go back to use it they are dead.

Advantages: Wireless, discreet.

Disadvantages: Batteries die fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy C
Feb 12, 2013
We got this before a week at a couples-only resort in Mexico with the intention of having my wife wear it around all week while I had the remote control. We both had pretty high expectations and I'm sad to say this product didn't quite meet what we were after. The range is decent, across the room easily with full batteries, and the noise isn't too loud. The batteries die very, very quickly though. In fact, to keep from spending $30 a month for little watch batteries we take them out when we aren't using it. The downside there, obviously, is that you then have to load the batteries back in before you can use it. That kills any spontaneity. It works well when the batteries are charged, but dies really fast.

Advantages: Small, discreet, powerful

Disadvantages: batteries die insanely fast, too many options for vibrations (I know, I know - but you cycle through them to find a good one and then if you turn it off you have to cycle back through - a memory setting would be nice).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick
Feb 14, 2013
This is a fun toy. We bought it as a teaser and it certainly serves it's purpose. It packs a bit of a punch and even my girlfriend (who is the queen of poker faces) can't keep a straight face. I love going out and turning it on at dinner, the movies, wherever. It definitely builds anticipation.

On the flip side, it will cost you a small fortune in batteries if you use it with any regularity (would love to see a rechargable option). There is no harness, so you may have to get a little creative to keep this bad boy "on target", and the antenna broke after a few uses (but was easy enough to fix).

Advantages: Remote controlled, good range, packs a punch, builds serious anticipation.

Disadvantages: Eats batteries, no harness, antenna is a little flimsy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie
Jun 13, 2013
My fiance and I bought this to replace an old remote bullet. The size of the bullet is nice. We also like that it has multiple vibration settings. The outside of the bullet is very soft and smooth. The only complaint we have with the product is the horrible battery life. After using it one time, rather briefly, and it sitting a day or two the (expensive) batteries had died.

Disadvantages: Battery life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Max
Jul 7, 2013
I like to think of this as a shock collar for a vagina. This product will make for fun times in bed and, if your brave enough, in public. Such a cool little piece of technology. Works as advertised, just put in some batteries and bam! You've got yourself a remote control vibrator. And it does deliver pleasure at the push of a button. If you want to spice up your love life or are just looking for a new toy for the collection, this is for you. Also makes a great gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ashley austin
Aug 21, 2013
When I bought I was expecting it to be a higher quality. Thought the speed adjustments would be easier to change with remote.. It was actually quite irritating. Thought it took forever to change the speed. Also found it very uncomfortable.

Advantages: Didnt care for this vibrator.

Disadvantages: Cost way to much, also was uncomfortable. Batteries were very pricey. Speed adjustments were not easily adjustable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cristo
Oct 12, 2013
this thing was a big let down for my wife and i, first off the bullet was way too big to put in her panties. second was the remote was way too cheap looking and didn't work very well the speed wouldn't change like it should have. i won't be recommend this to any of my friends.

Advantages: nothing

Disadvantages: way too big
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011