Funlove.com| Store | Sex Toys | Vibrators | Form 2 | Customer Reviews / Feedback

Form 2

Form 2 0
 
(53 reviews)  

5 stars
42 review(s)
4 stars
8 review(s)
3 stars
3 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
53 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
Robyn
Jan 27, 2012
The form 2 is very powerful... but I just didn't love the shape with the double prong. It is definitely sexy to look at and works great for stimulating the nipples as well as for the clitoris, but I can't help but think it would have been more thrilling with a different shape altogether.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Naughty trix's husband
I bought this for my wife as a surprise after she saw it in the store and mentioned it. Well made and easily concealable, waterproof. Its now the favorite toy. Superpowerful! We joke that if I ever loose my engraver the form 2 can be used as a replacement. It's on the more expensive side but a quality product worth the price. A definite 5 star.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Girlwhispers
Feb 8, 2012
So, Iíll be honest, when my fiancťe and I got the form 2 in the mail, we ripped it out of the packaging and went straight for the bedroom. We didnít realize it has to charge on a cradle, we should have read the box closely. We let it charge for an hour (directions suggest 8 hours), and used it. To me, it didnít seem as powerful as anticipated, but we still had a blast, might have been the poor charge we gave it.

After a full 8 hour charge I discovered that the Form 2 is amazingly powerful, in fact I was pleasantly surprised the 2nd time we used it at full charge and I was in bliss within seconds. I discovered a really fun way to make each time different (besides changing the vibe settings): instead of putting the ďearsĒ on the left and right of the clitoris, try setting the ears on the top and bottom of the clitoris. Whee! I would have liked the ears to be a little more flexible, or at least a tiny bit further apart, but really, that's not a deal breaker at all.

Advantages: Waterproof (take it in the shower!)
Very soft
The highest setting is uber strong

Disadvantages: Recommended 8 hour initial charge
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amber
Feb 20, 2012
We bought the Form 2 on a whim after seeing the large decals on the doors of our store for several trips. I have to say, it was a remarkable purchase. I've nicknamed her "Bunny" and the little ears do amazing things. The vibrator fits nicely in your hand, and has several different settings. The vibrations are fairly strong, and it runs pretty quietly as well. This is a great alternative to a boring, old bullet, and works much better than any other bullet I've ever used.

Advantages: Strong vibration, Different vibration settings, Small and comfortable form, Pretty quiet

Disadvantages: No penetration, Very direct vibrations
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Stacey
Mar 16, 2012
OH MY GOODNESS!!!!! This little thing has so much more power than I thought it would, with it being so tiny. I have now replace all of my other vibes, with this one. I can't say enought good things about it. It also leaves me speechless...

Advantages: OH MY GOODNESS!!!

Disadvantages: I CAN'T THINK OF ANY
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
janelle gambino
Feb 2, 2012
Would gladly give this product a great review! I am petite and think it is just the perfect size, with the perfect pleasure!:)
Not to mention LOVE the color!

Advantages: lightweight
nice after work release

Disadvantages: i could see how some people might think it is too small given the size of things i have seen rammed in the adult entertainment business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ally
Feb 3, 2012
I consider myself somewhat of a vibrator connoisseur, and this is definitely my favorite! It stays charged for awhile, is waterproof, and is so cute when it is displayed in it's charger that I don't even mind leaving it out. The vibration modes are fantastic and very powerful. It is definitely my go-to vibe and I would (and have) recommend it to anyone. The only thing that is the "ears" aren't quite as flexible as the description makes them out to be. Trust me, this doesn't matter.

Advantages: Smooth, Powerful, Easy to use, Waterproof, Rechargeable, Long battery life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie
Feb 3, 2012
Love this vibrator! Since I prefer clitoral stimulation, it worked great for me. It is also so powerful that I don't have to put it on the highest setting for it to work for me. It was a little hard to get it just right on the charging platform so it would charge. Would definitely buy this again.

Advantages: Powerful, small, simple.

Disadvantages: A little hard to charge.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Astro
Feb 10, 2012
I bought this for my wife as a present. I told her it was the most expensive vibrator I've ever bought and she thought I was crazy spending as much as I did...

Now she's used it she's convinced it's worth every penny. She loves it and I love playing with her and her Form 2.

Advantages: Rechargable Battery.

Powerful twin motors really seal the deal.

Waterproof.

Disadvantages: Button positions are easy to hit unintentionally.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rick
Feb 15, 2012
We started off with bullets and went through many batteries. The form 2 is rechargeable and you will see a major saving v. purchasing batteries and replacing bullets that break often.


Price may seem a bit steep but it is well worth it. Have had it for a year and it still going strong.

Advantages: Compact in size, waterproof, good battery life, discreet, strong vibration, variety of different vibrating settings (something for everyone)

The material does not irritate and is made of silicone which is very easy to clean

Disadvantages: After my girlfriend has used it for a while she began to complain about the quality of vibration ( I would recommend charging often even though they can go nights without charging)

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011