Funlove.com| Store | Sex Toys | Vibrators | Lelo Liv | Customer Reviews / Feedback

Lelo Liv

Lelo Liv 0
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
4 review(s)
4 stars
3 review(s)
3 stars
2 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars
1 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
10 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
gfdgd
Apr 12, 2013
Liv, of all the Lelo vibes, is genuinely my favorite. She's like an old standby, always dependable, comfortably shaped. She lasts a long time, both during play and while in storage. She's, to me, just right in both her moderate vibes and her easy to use shape. Not a powerhouse, but she always gets me there and does it well. She is not the strongest Lelo vibe. She is not the largest. She is not the prettiest. And yet, somehow, she is the one I reach for more often than any of the others. She's durable, dependable, never finicky and she flat out works for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anne
Aug 2, 2012
This toy is simply amazing. Have had it for almost 2 years with continual service. Love the fact that it is rechargeable and holds the charge for a good number of sessions. The variable speed control, shape and size are perfect for amazing fun! I would strongly recommend Lelo and this product to anyone who is looking for a high quality toy that out performs most others!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Commisso
Dec 5, 2012
This very sleek designed vibrator packs a good punch. It it a small sized vibrator, but it has a great motor in it giving it great vibrations. This is a great (and my favorite) small sized vibrator. Well worth the price.

Advantages: Powerful yet small vibrator
Sleek Design
Multifunction Vibrations
Easy to clean

Disadvantages: Not Waterproof / It is water resistant, but the control and plug section cannot be submerged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jhjfdhfd
Apr 4, 2013
I love my Gigi and Mona, so I wanted to give Liv a try, but I was a little disappointed. Liv is still a good toy, but doesn't work as well for me as the other 2 toys I mentioned. Liv's vibrations are slightly weaker, and the shape isn't as stimulating for me. Objectively, I'd probably give this 4 stars (I'm sure it would be great for some people) but for me, it is only a 3 star toy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Funnest Husband
May 4, 2013
The Lelo Liv is a great "beginner" vibrator for couples: not too intimidating for newbie-female toy users, and not too threatening for husbands and boyfriends who aren't too sure about inviting a rechargeable third party into the bedroom.

The shape and modest size is stimulating and effective. It's easy to use to vibe vaginally and still give your wifey oral lovin', which is not so easy with a two-pronged toy. There are 5 vibration modes but we prefer the steady vibration and just turn up the juice when needed.

Variety in sex toys is always fun, but the Lelo Liv has become our "go to" toy for guaranteed marital bliss.

Advantages: Quite, versatile, long battery life, not too scary for first timers.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ashley austin
Aug 21, 2013
Really liked this one for the fact that batteries for these are expensive. I am willing to pay extra for the recharged battery. The settings are easily adjustable. Its silent, and you can take it anywhere with you.

Advantages: This vibrator is much quieter than other ones. Their are several settings to change it to. You can throw it in your purse or anywhere you go. The price is well worth it. Batteries cost much more and if you add that up you might as well purchase this item.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages. Love item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ggfgf
Nov 19, 2013
Bought it and wanted to love it. I did at first when I was just learning but now it's just kind of boring. BUT it is one of my toys that have lasted FOREVER. So these are well built and I will be looking into something else of this brand. I love that it's rechargeable and that they are durable. I think it's something everyone is looking for when they are spending this much when getting a toy. So it's totally worth it and I think it's a great toy to have around. Even if it's "boring".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kris
May 22, 2014
My boyfriend bought me this item a short time ago, as he is a huge fan of Lelo products. The item worked very well and was quiet for the most part. Over time it seems to be very loud and sounds as if it is becoming "loose".

Advantages: Quiet at first, several setting options

Disadvantages: Becomes loud, low battery life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenni
Jun 26, 2014
LOVE the Lelo Liv. First of all, I am hooked on the medical grade silicone for all intimacy toys and would never buy plastic. That said, this one has the ability to adjust the intensity from really mild to pretty strong, is designed with a beautiful shape, and has a variety of settings for vibrational rhythm. It comes with a little silk draw-string bag for storing or traveling. There is not a lot of bells and whistles, but the perfection is in the simplicity. Great for external or internal stimulation.

Advantages: Intensity options vary from very mild to strong. Very pretty and simple. Take in in the shower! Designed with the g-spot in mind.

Disadvantages: Not my first choice for partner play. This toy gives you pleasure externally OR internally, but if you like both at the same time this one won’t deliver.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lewanna
Sep 4, 2014
WASTE OF MONEY!!! LELO IS A JOKE!!! They LIE on their site when they tell you that they let you return things. They refuse to offer any kind of support for a product that is completely powerless and won't hold a charge.

Advantages: Feels nice.

Disadvantages: EVERYTHING.
No Power.
Doesn't hold a charge.
Breaks easily.
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011