Big Ripped Opaque Leggings Black

Big Ripped Opaque Leggings Black 0
 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars
3 review(s)
3 stars
2 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
12 results found
Showing results 1 - 12
Farrah
Feb 9, 2012
WOWOWOWOW! These are AMAZING! THey are very stretchy and COMFORTABLE! THey look great, and I also wore them with the tears in the front, very cool looking at the club :) I am hoping they come out with MORE colors, because these are sexy and versatile!

Advantages: Comfortable! Sexy! EASY to slip on and GO out!

Disadvantages: Need more colors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KinkyKitty
Mar 8, 2012
I love the versatility of these leggings. They can be worn forwards, backwards, with the foot strap, or without the foot strap. These can each create a different look. I like to use the foot strap to keep them from up my legs. I like that I can have the option of being covered and yet still being able to show a little skin and have some edge added to my style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica
Apr 5, 2012
I am torn (har har) with these leggings. I bought them because the style is really cool, and they are very versatile. When I finally put them on at home it was a different story... I'm not a very large person (160 lbs, 5'6") but these leggings made my legs look like sausages bursting out of their casing! Gah! Maybe if you are a smaller size they do well, but for me at least that wasnt the case. I know I'm bordering on the line of one size and plus size when it comes to pantyhose, but these just seemed way too tight. And if you try them on you cant take them back to exchange them because they stretch out, so its kind of just a risk you are willing to take! Good luck! :)

Advantages: Style
Versatility

Disadvantages: Doesn't come in plus size :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kate
Apr 11, 2012
Great for going out for a night clubbing. They are a warmish material so if you go out on a cool night you wont get to cold. The tears are great except when putting them on my feet tend to slip through. It can be warn forward or backwards. I had to stretch them out a little because they were a bit tight and made my legs look a bit funky from the back.

Advantages: great style

Disadvantages: a bit tight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NaughtyNympho
Oct 14, 2012
These leggings are awesome because they are footless, and you do not have to worry about the toe part scrunching in your shoes. The only thing I do not like is that the waist is very high up and I have to roll it down so it does not show above my skirt or shorts. I like to turn the slits to the back, but they can be worn turned to the front too for versatility.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Khloe
Oct 1, 2012
I decided to get these leggings for my Halloween costume and really enjoy them. They look like they are going to work perfectly for my costume and will also be a great addition to my lingerie collection. I can definitely see myself wearing these multiple times throughout the year. Very comfortable and sexy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lola
Oct 24, 2012
I was sold by the fact that you could wear these as stirrup pants like from the 80's. It really helps them stay in place if you are wearing boots since normal leggings tend to ride up with out the support. I love the intentional cuts in the fabric making it appear edgy and sexy, showing just enough skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LadyLush
May 9, 2013
These leggings are by far one of my most favorite pairs I have ever gotten! The fact that the toes are toe less makes hem a little more comfortable to wear with shoes and do not make your feet feel super hot! The holes, in my opinion, look way hotter facing backwards so they lay on the backs of your legs! Would recommend anyone to buy a pair of these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Escort Princess
Jul 19, 2013
I had the same problem with Erica the first time I put them on - I'm not large, but they seemed to make my legs look bulgy and awkward. However, with a little play, I got them to line up better - and they are now stretched enough to fit great. I love the look and the versatility. Unfortunately, they aren't super easy to put on - every time my foot slips through in the wrong spot, not to mention the usual adjusting that has to happen so that the holes are in the right place. The high waist is also awkward, since it creates that awkward waist line if not rolled down. I still love the way they look, but if I had known they would be so high maintenance, I might have tried something else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicole
Sep 6, 2013
I LOVE these!! I work at a bar that you need to look sexy not trashy. I got so many compliments wearing these. They are comfortable so even during my 8 hour shift I felt great. Unfortunately for me, since they got so much attention, I need to wait a bit to wear them again. I guess that is a problem I'm glad to have.

Advantages: Comfortable
Different ways to wear them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B Miller
Nov 27, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE! I got these for a mini skirt I bought and the design/backside of these looked so good! Got lots of compliments! Girls nite out in these was amazing! They are very soft and very good fabric. They hold up well (don't tear/snag easy) so that is a huge plus! I have got many wears out of them as well, they hold their shape/form after wearing several times and washing!

Advantages: Very soft fabric! They hold their shape/form after multiple uses and washings. Good fabric, doesn't snag easy!

Disadvantages: Wish I could get them in different colors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janelle gambino
Dec 7, 2013
Love the big ripped opaque leggings!! omg i got them just to get them and have found myself wearing them almost anytime i go out for fun. Also staying indoors for fun. they are so soft and so comfortable.

Advantages: everything is an advantage, price, comfort, and the feeling when you wear them. they are sexy with everything for a fun night and can be worn with rips in front or back! did not know that until like 2 weeks after buying them. so soft and comfy to wear , even to a club.

Disadvantages: can truly only say i am so upset with one thing and one thing only. i want more colors available. i would be them in every color considering i have bought the black ones like 4 times now. my friends seem to never return them when they ask to borrow them but who can blame them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011