Funlove.com| Store | Sex Toys | Vibrators | Big Boss | Customer Reviews / Feedback

Big Boss

Big Boss 0
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars
3 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
10 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
Morgan
Jan 13, 2012
I love this vibe, it has variable speed and specialty patterms as well, so there is plenty of stimulation to choose from. The main vibration is located in the base of the toy, so at full insertion you feel the deepest vibes. Although its not really bendable it does have some flex to it and if you like a circular motion this is perfect for that, as well as slanting it up towards your clit on insertion or removal. The material is not hard plastic and feels wonderful to rub across your body and your sensual zones. This material also gives you a little extra rub while inserting which increases the friction a bit allowing for a deeper sensation. The naturalized shape is great to play with and the size lets you feel like you are with a well endowed member.

Advantages: strong vibrations, thick size, head flare for g-spot stimulation
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natasha
Apr 21, 2012
What a big boss it is! This toy is perfect for when my man travels out of town on business. The size is nice and the girth is top notch ;) the material is really nice, easy to clean, body safe. The finger loop is an awesome, surprisingly handy feature. The speeds are incredible! And the fact that it's rechargeable is really neat. No more batteries! Not a bad price for what you get!

Advantages: Value
Great speed!
Nice material
Rechargeable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
JD
May 21, 2012
Bought this on a lark to push the boundaries a bit with the partner and it did the trick.

She enjoyed the extra mass and the intensity of the vibrations.

Due to the extra girth, I could really feel her grip down on the toy when she climaxed.

Advantages: Slightly larger than most of the Fun Factory G4 vibes.

Strong vibrations.

Easy grip handle so you can really work the toy.

Disadvantages: I'd like to see a bit of subtle texturing along the upper side of the shaft.

My usual bitch list for the Fun Factory G4 vibes:

The light function is a bit of an PITA. I wish there was an option to shut it off.

I can feel a "creaking" in the plastic of the handle under vigorous use. I would expect this in a cheap toy, but at $100.00, there should be no creaking.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brittany
Jan 21, 2012
This is my second fun factory g4 vibe. I loved my first one so much (patchy paul g4) that I decided to get another so I could have variety! The size is a bit intimidating but feels oh so good! I love the black silicone too. Makes it look sleek. The intensity is perfect and you can change the speeds. Love the softness of he silicone. Easy to clean. Long lasting battery. It isnt stiff, somewhat flexible so fits with your body. I love this!! 5 hearts, definitely recommend.

Advantages: waterproof
rechargeable
silicone
click n charge
strong
flexible

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lani
Dec 24, 2012
I love the variety, it's easy to clean, and never loses that soft skin touch. The body of the dildo is flexible, but the end not so much, making some angles difficult to achieve. Definitely a fun buddy to have by yourself on these cold holiday nights!

Advantages: rechargeable
MANY different speeds and vibrations!
great shape and size

Disadvantages: Pricey
if you like it kind of rough the end is kinda flimsy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Electric Soul
Jul 10, 2013
So if you are looking for a new friend and are willing to spend the few extra bucks, i would highly recomend this Big Boss. It lives up to its name with out being too big. It gives you just the right amount of stretch without being to much or painful. I like the smooth feel of it and the pleasing black color but i would have to say that my favorite part of this would be the keyhole grip at the base, because anyone who has played hard with their toys know that the surface can become too slick to create the right amount of friction. With the keyhole you have much more control over the thrusts and movements. The rechargeable option that this has is also a big plus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Escort Princess
Jul 19, 2013
This vibe is everything you would expect from a big boss. The girth is absolutely delightful, and the variable speeds and pulses are right on the money. Like a lot of these nicer silicone varieties, the texture of the vibe itself means that you are going to need a lot of toy lube. The only real disadvantage is the fact that a lot of the pulses are centered right at the base - which means you aren't getting the same kind of deep vibration that I really enjoy.
Still, you have to give it up for the big guy, he's good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy
Oct 29, 2013
This is a high-quality toy with incredibly strong vibrations. Oh, and it's girthy....very girthy. I especially like that it's made out of a material as safe as silicone. When I first used it, I was amazed at what the lowest setting felt like and was absolutely surprised by the strength of the highest setting - in a good way! Since it's so big, it does take a little time (and lube) for me to get ready for it, but once I do, it's amazing. It's my first Fun Factory toy and definitely won't be my last.

Advantages: Silicone, strong vibrations, girthy, rechargeable

Disadvantages: Takes a bit of time to get used to (in terms of size)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cristo
Nov 9, 2013
so they don't call this thing big boss for nothing. it is huge and hits all the right spots and can get you going in no time i love this thing and will use it a lot now. the only thing i didn't like about the big boss is the price my wallet took a big hit but it was well worth it! i will be telling all my girl friends about this toy it is amazing.

Advantages: huge
amazing speed
easy clean up

Disadvantages: price lol but worth every penny
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
FrequentShopper
Feb 7, 2014
I LOVE THIS TOY! And this brand! It's rechargeable, POWERFUL! Waterproof, and the best texture (in my opinion) of silicone there is. The only flaw is that it's rather delicate. If you bend it too much the insides snap easily and it goes down hill from there. But! There's a warranty! Overall, a good buy, if you can handle the size ;).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011