Bend Over Beginner Kit

Bend Over Beginner Kit 0
 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
4 review(s)
4 stars
11 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
15 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
  •  per page
LadyKenyon
Jan 14, 2012
It's mathematically perfect!

deliciously girly harness + smoothly appealing dildos = Boyfriend's new pegging fetish

A long-time Tantus Toys enthusiast, I particularly enjoyed introducing a hot boyfriend to the joys of taking it bent over with the Bend Over Beginner Kit.

Advantages: The dildos are high quality silicone, which makes them smooth, flexible, and easy to clean safely. The harness is surprisingly solid, and very adjustable, even for bigger girls.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage of these toys is that their non-threatening size makes them occasionally difficult to wield. Perhaps perfect for the "Beginner" to being pegged. The one wielding the dick, however, might need to have a bit of experience with strap-ons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tasha
Sep 11, 2012
My husband and I bought this to try it out. The harness fit well and was overall comfortable. We decided to start with the small one just to see how it went. At first he was totally unsure about doing this as was I, but after putting it in and once I started going at it he really began liking it. We switched to the larger one and added a bunch more lube. This was the one that he really enjoyed. It was fun to actually have the power to actually give someone a good pounding instead of just being the one taking it. Definitely a fun thing that all couples should try out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diana C
This harness is comfortable, easy to use, and easy to clean. It is easy to adjust straps and easy to change the rings to put in different toys. The Tantus toys are perfect for beginners and are completely body safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kate
Mar 25, 2012
Great kit for starting things off. It also works well without the strap on, just using you or your partners hands to power it. Ive enjoyed it with both male and female partners. The dildo its self can also suction onto things like a toilet seat or side of a bathtub for solo fun.

Advantages: It is versatile, not to hard, but not to soft, and the perfect size for beginners.

Disadvantages: It is a bit floppy when just wearing it around before penetration, it would be nicer if it was a bit stiffer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
meanbaby
Mar 27, 2013
Great concept, nice to have 2 sizes and built in vibrator. My first time using a strap on, came undone during the fun. Sure that might just be part if the learning curve.

Advantages: easy to adjust, ability to change sizes, built in vibrator is great.

Disadvantages: slides over bare skin, difficult to position for a first time user. 2snaps came undone, frustrating to reattach in the moment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
brittney
May 30, 2012
It comes with a nice velvet harness and two different sizes of dildos so that you can start with a smaller size and work your way up. (Always a good idea!) The Silk dildos are great for first time anal play. They're made from silicone and they have a perfect smooth, flat surface. The Silky one is not much bigger than a middle finger and has a gentle curve to it that's great for prostate stimulation.
they make for a perfect addition to spice things up in the bed room
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Seagren
Nov 8, 2012
I bought a packet of different sized rings for this so I could change out the dildo with one that we enjoyed more and is made with medical grade materials (more sanitary)



Advantages: I bought a few before finding this one. This is by far the most comfortable one I have come across and it is easy to wash. I throw mine in the wash when I am done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
felicia
Dec 13, 2012
Pretty simple to get on, Nice that you can swap out the dildos. I was really able to pound away with this one, It would start to slip too low on me sometimes but was easy to just pull up and tighten without much of a pause to what I was doing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven
Mar 25, 2013
The harness works really well and the dildos feel great, but the smaller one really is quite tiny. This kit would be perfect for beginners in the sense that they have not explored anal play at all, but not so much for someone like me, who has experimented with beads and butt plugs, and is merely a beginner to strap-on sex. I have no problem with the medium size dildo, and I think for men who are already comfortable with anal pleasure, there is almost no use for the small dildo except as a replacement for a finger for the purposes of warming up.

Advantages: -Harness is easy to use
-The dildos are very smooth, and well shaped for anal and vaginal penetration

Disadvantages: -The smaller of the two is frankly a little too small for all but a total beginner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dmilli
Aug 28, 2013
Love this toy we got in to pegging and we were both unsure about it this is the perfect toy for introduction to pegging we started out with the smaller and moved to the larger attachment once I was comfortable with it.

Advantages: 2 different size attachments great for introduction into pegging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
  •  per page


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011