Bend Over Beginner Kit

Bend Over Beginner Kit 0
 
(17 reviews)  

5 stars
4 review(s)
4 stars
13 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
17 results found
Showing results 1 - 17
LadyKenyon
Jan 14, 2012
It's mathematically perfect!

deliciously girly harness + smoothly appealing dildos = Boyfriend's new pegging fetish

A long-time Tantus Toys enthusiast, I particularly enjoyed introducing a hot boyfriend to the joys of taking it bent over with the Bend Over Beginner Kit.

Advantages: The dildos are high quality silicone, which makes them smooth, flexible, and easy to clean safely. The harness is surprisingly solid, and very adjustable, even for bigger girls.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage of these toys is that their non-threatening size makes them occasionally difficult to wield. Perhaps perfect for the "Beginner" to being pegged. The one wielding the dick, however, might need to have a bit of experience with strap-ons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Tasha
Sep 11, 2012
My husband and I bought this to try it out. The harness fit well and was overall comfortable. We decided to start with the small one just to see how it went. At first he was totally unsure about doing this as was I, but after putting it in and once I started going at it he really began liking it. We switched to the larger one and added a bunch more lube. This was the one that he really enjoyed. It was fun to actually have the power to actually give someone a good pounding instead of just being the one taking it. Definitely a fun thing that all couples should try out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Diana C
This harness is comfortable, easy to use, and easy to clean. It is easy to adjust straps and easy to change the rings to put in different toys. The Tantus toys are perfect for beginners and are completely body safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kate
Mar 25, 2012
Great kit for starting things off. It also works well without the strap on, just using you or your partners hands to power it. Ive enjoyed it with both male and female partners. The dildo its self can also suction onto things like a toilet seat or side of a bathtub for solo fun.

Advantages: It is versatile, not to hard, but not to soft, and the perfect size for beginners.

Disadvantages: It is a bit floppy when just wearing it around before penetration, it would be nicer if it was a bit stiffer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
meanbaby
Mar 27, 2013
Great concept, nice to have 2 sizes and built in vibrator. My first time using a strap on, came undone during the fun. Sure that might just be part if the learning curve.

Advantages: easy to adjust, ability to change sizes, built in vibrator is great.

Disadvantages: slides over bare skin, difficult to position for a first time user. 2snaps came undone, frustrating to reattach in the moment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
brittney
May 30, 2012
It comes with a nice velvet harness and two different sizes of dildos so that you can start with a smaller size and work your way up. (Always a good idea!) The Silk dildos are great for first time anal play. They're made from silicone and they have a perfect smooth, flat surface. The Silky one is not much bigger than a middle finger and has a gentle curve to it that's great for prostate stimulation.
they make for a perfect addition to spice things up in the bed room
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chris Seagren
Nov 8, 2012
I bought a packet of different sized rings for this so I could change out the dildo with one that we enjoyed more and is made with medical grade materials (more sanitary)



Advantages: I bought a few before finding this one. This is by far the most comfortable one I have come across and it is easy to wash. I throw mine in the wash when I am done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
felicia
Dec 13, 2012
Pretty simple to get on, Nice that you can swap out the dildos. I was really able to pound away with this one, It would start to slip too low on me sometimes but was easy to just pull up and tighten without much of a pause to what I was doing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven
Mar 25, 2013
The harness works really well and the dildos feel great, but the smaller one really is quite tiny. This kit would be perfect for beginners in the sense that they have not explored anal play at all, but not so much for someone like me, who has experimented with beads and butt plugs, and is merely a beginner to strap-on sex. I have no problem with the medium size dildo, and I think for men who are already comfortable with anal pleasure, there is almost no use for the small dildo except as a replacement for a finger for the purposes of warming up.

Advantages: -Harness is easy to use
-The dildos are very smooth, and well shaped for anal and vaginal penetration

Disadvantages: -The smaller of the two is frankly a little too small for all but a total beginner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dmilli
Aug 28, 2013
Love this toy we got in to pegging and we were both unsure about it this is the perfect toy for introduction to pegging we started out with the smaller and moved to the larger attachment once I was comfortable with it.

Advantages: 2 different size attachments great for introduction into pegging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel
Sep 25, 2013
Bought for my partner as a gift a couple years ago as a hint, and never regretted it! The included dildos are great for anal play, and they come in sizes that anyone into anal play would find comfortable to take. She also finds the harness to be one of the most comfortable mass-produced harnesses on the market. Easy to clean all around, I recommend it to any couple getting into strap-on play.

Advantages: too many

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kitty
Sep 28, 2013
I absolutely love this toy. My boyfriend and i have been into anal play for a while, and though he is not a beginner, the larger of the two dildos is almost perfect for his smaller frame. I had many problems with previous harnesses being difficult to get on, making it not-so-sexy after 10 minutes of getting situated.

Advantages: The vibrator makes it amazing for me, and the big dildo is great for him. Comfortable harness

Disadvantages: The smaller dildo has almost no use. It is too small to offer my man any sufficient amount of pleasure, but would be a good starting point for those brand new to this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan C
Nov 14, 2013
I bought this with my gf and I had never used one before and so the "beginner" thing is perfect. I absolutely loved it. I would recommend it to people because I think that the straps made for an easy use. I really enjoyed this product.

Advantages: Easy to clean. Comfortable.

Disadvantages: Just wish it was harder. Kinda flimsy. The straps can get twisted and its kinda confusing to figure it out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sara
Dec 2, 2013
My boyfriend and I wanted to try a strap on for the first time so the lady turned us onto the beginners kit. After we got everything strapped in, we enjoyed it very much. The harness has its own vibrating bullet and the silicone toys were very soft. Two toys and easy to clean up with hot boiling water.

Disadvantages: After a while we needed a new bullet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
slavetoMiu
Jan 11, 2014
This set is named perfectly! It's perfect for those who want to try female to male strap-on play (pegging), without the need to invest in an expensive harness or buy an intimidating dildo. It's very easy to put on and use, and the size of the two included dildos are just right for anyone new to this fun activity.

Please be sure and only use a water-based lubricant with the silicone dildos to ensure your first time is great.

Advantages: This set gives you everything you need to get going and is perfect for the beginner.

Disadvantages: The harness can be a little bit flimsy at times, and the dildos can slip out of the rings when in use. But don't worry, soon enough and you will want to go bigger!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex
May 2, 2014
My partner and I purchased this strap-on as our starting off point, since we never owned one before. I think it is a nice set for some beginners, but maybe not all. We both have different preferences about size, shape, and material. If you are looking for something more realistic then you should consider purchasing another product to fit your needs. Other than a difference in preferences, I think if you are just starting out and don't know really what you are looking for, this one is the way to go!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine
May 28, 2014
He wanted to try this strap-on thing out and figured this looked the least intimidating. Since I have never penetrated anyone before, being a girl and all, it was a bit difficult to get into a groove. I probably did not have the straps tight enough. However, now that I have the harness, I can buy a longer dildo to go with it... the boyfriend moved from the small size to the medium size right away, and seemed to be having more fun than he ever has before...

Advantages: Not a waste of money if you don't like it, because the little guy makes a good butt plug and the harness can be used with other (larger) toys. The bullet made it fun for me too.

Disadvantages: you have to make it super tight (like rock climbing) or else you can't thrust right... not super comfortable but I assume none are.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011