Stiff One 2 Pack

Stiff One 2 Pack 0
 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
3 review(s)
4 stars
8 review(s)
3 stars
1 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars
3 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
15 results found
Showing results 1 - 15
Jack
Feb 9, 2012
Well how can I put this? Pill works great for a day or two. One great thing bout this poll is that it is one of the faster acting pills (digested in about 15-25 minutes). Results are seen quite rapidly and does increase girth temporarily.

One thing I particularly liked about this pill is that when taken on an empty stomach, you will NOT get cramps or a
Vomiting feeling like other pills do. It is somewhat discreet (despite the red color) and goes down easily as well.

From my use I have no experienced any bad side affects or symptoms and I am greatly pleased with this product. It is also among the cheaper supplements available. So if your low on Cash this is your pill.

Advantages: 2 pills
Fast acting formula
Manly looking package
You don't get a sick feeling if taken on
Empty stomach

Disadvantages: Most potent effects last 1-1 1/2 days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
M
Mar 23, 2012
Yes these things worked. I take some other prescription medication that has the unfortunate side effect of lowering my libido. So after having a few instances with my wife where I was struggling to maintain an erection, I was very pleasantly surprised to find that I had a rock solid erection with these. Thankfully not a 4hr erection, so I did not have to seek medical attention. :)

Advantages: Worked like a charm about 30min after taking one.

Disadvantages: Did have a bit of a headache later.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jay
Mar 29, 2012
I was very skeptical at first but these pills do actually work. The big difference I noticed was that it allows you to stay hard even after round 1. I've never had problems maintaining erections but I was very curious to see if this would do anything and it definitely did. This could be used for men who have ED or for people who want to do it "marathon-style." Only downside is that I got a headache afterwards. Also, if your girl is tired easily from sex she may resent you because all you will want to do is keep going!

Advantages: Easy to take
Works Fast
Good hard erections that last

Disadvantages: Minor headache
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lawrence Walker
Nov 29, 2012
The name says it all "Stiff One" but you get two in a pack! It's a great value for the cost. Fast acting and long lasting... But give her a break if she needs one? Enjoy and always go Hard!

Advantages: That's easy... Being Hard!!!

Disadvantages: Only 24 hours in a day...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jefe
Stiff One gave me a stiff one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Bailey
Mar 3, 2012
So, my boyfriend tries these every now and then to see if they really do work. We've had pretty nice results from every single one, but I have to say that this one has to be one of my favorites.

I'm not sure if it was just the day or just by luck, but I think these ones cause more swelling (for your man). So imagine turning his nice meat into an even bigger, thicker, juicier package!!!

This will leave you ladies wanting more! And the great thing about it, is that your man will go from only 1-3times to a NON-STOP sex god!!!

Advantages: Potent Formula
Increases thickness as well as times you can go
Perfect satisfaction for the ladies!

Disadvantages: NONE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NateD
Mar 29, 2012
Ok, so at first my girlfriend and I were very skeptical of these types of products, however after a quick chat with some of the stores employees we decided to go with these. My performance in bed and stamina definitely increased a fair amount to which we both noticed. The big plus of these pills is that I latest a good hour plus during sex, which I'm always down for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Libby
Jun 4, 2012
My boyfriend tried this out for giggles. He decided to pop the pill on our way home from a date night out. Right before we got home, he turned to me and grinned... Needless to say, I didn't get much sleep that night. It was WELL worth it. However, the next morning, he did say he had a bit of a headache, but said he wouldn't change a thing. I think I can deal with the taking care of him the next day for the AMAZING night we had!

Advantages: Works Fast
Works Well

Disadvantages: Headache the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry
Jun 25, 2012
When taken on a full or semi full stomach, these work great, even if alcohol has been taken. Don't take on an empty stomach. Works fairly quickly with hard results. One pill last for a couple of days. Drinking water will help prevent heartburn.

Advantages: Long lasting
Works pretty quickly


Disadvantages: May get heartburn if taken on an empty stomach.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
melody
Aug 17, 2012
We tried this product just to see what the hype was all about... Needless to say that it didn't really do ANYTHING for my boyfriend, except annoy us...

Advantages: There were no advantages that came from this product for me and my boyfriend.

Disadvantages: Well, the disadvantages were that it didn't work for us. We heard great reviews and thought we'd give it a try. But there was absolutely no results...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DR
Nov 27, 2012
This product used to be our #1 choice and, ironically, was virtually the only sexual supplement for us. However, at some point, it just stopped working and, on occasion, actually had the opposite effect we were going for. Don't know if the formula was changed, but it definitely no longer worked--even after we "took a break" and used another product for a couple of months.

Advantages: None; did not work.

Disadvantages: Didn't work and, in fact, caused the opposite effect we were going for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aircraftnut
Dec 22, 2012
Ok, let's get this straight, at the beginning: it's not like I "need" these pills. You look at them and the hype and wonder, hmmm, will it make me bigger, firmer, harder ... Or anything "more" ... ? ? So gave them - yes 2 pills - a try. And waited.... And waited... They did nothing. Even when the fun began, there was seriously no difference, no surprise, no added features.

Advantages: None at all

Disadvantages: Waste of money. All hype. In your "head"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms.Cita
Feb 9, 2013
I bought these for a guy I was with who was "mature". He said that he would never buy them himslef, but would take it if I bought it. Guess he was a little embarassed. We drank wine, and he took one. Next thing I know we were up at it, for three rounds. He said it didnt work, but the sex was amazing.

Advantages: 3 rounds of sex before sleep
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven
Mar 2, 2013
I bought this because my wife and I were going out of town for our anniversary and wanted to add some extra stiffness to the marathon of fun. I haven't had any issues ever with erectile dysfunction, but could totally see this working for that as well. It was a very effective pill that definitely kept him going all night long. My wife absolutely loves the fact that I surprised her with this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica
Mar 15, 2013
Love these for my partner! Work pretty quick not as fast as liquid but definitely worth it because they last a lot longer. We usually use 2 pills at once and last the whole weekend. More gerth, stamina and rock hard erection!

Advantages: Long lasting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011