Dual Clit Flicker

Dual Clit Flicker 0
 
(16 reviews)  

5 stars
9 review(s)
4 stars
5 review(s)
3 stars
1 review(s)
2 stars
1 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
16 results found
Showing results 1 - 16
Jack
Jan 27, 2012
I found this to be one of my favorite cock rings. There are two rings which wrap around the penis and ball sack. The vibration is on a pretty great level as well.

I have to admit that the best sensation is from the ball sack ring. The ring evenly distributes the vibrations for both the male and female. Great price for an extremely durable cock ring.

One other great thing about this package is that it also comes with a silver bullet which can be removed from the ring as well. This bullet also has a long life (battery).

Advantages: Ball and cock ring
Multiple pleasures for the man
Great for women who love clitoral stimulation
Long lasting (will not break or tear)


Disadvantages: Can be bulky
Can e uncomfortable for first time ball ring users
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Are They All This Small?
Oct 29, 2012
I don't consider myself to be an overly large guy, but this thing was ridiculously tight around me. Highly uncomfortable. This was my first one though, not sure if they're designed to be this tight.

My wife loved the vibrating though, and it seems to be made of pretty solid materials.

Advantages: - Pleasurable for her.
- Quality material.

Disadvantages: - Extremely tight on a slightly above average man.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jake S.
Apr 19, 2012
I’ve recently been experimenting with cock rings (non vibration ones) and this was the first time I tried a vibrating one. It was a pretty interesting experience for me. This toy not only massages your shaft, but your balls as well and for those of you that have never experienced this, like me, it can be pretty uncomfortable at first. The sensation felt good but it was just different. My girlfriend has a very sensitive clit and she loved it for her but for me it was pretty uncomfortable. The fit of the ring is pretty flexible which is good because ive had problems with rings being too tight and squeezing too hard but this one is manageable. Overall, this is a good product once you get used to the sensation of vibration on your balls.

Advantages: Good sensation
Great for the women
Flexible Fit

Disadvantages: Sensation may be uncomfortable at first
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
O-Boy
May 19, 2012
Better than expected, but may be overkill. I've used several vibrating cock ring toys, and I've had good luck with most of the flexible rings. This toy offers the dual function of a shaft ring AND an extended ring to wrap around your scrotum (balls). The others that I have used have a single ring, but can be used for shaft and/or shaft/balls. I'm not so sure this adds a lot, in terms of functionality. Don't get me wrong, it works fine, but I find the "single ring" toys do the same job, if you decide to use it for one or both functions.

Advantages: Reasonably priced, well made, easy to clean, sufficient vibration power (or swap out the included vibrator for your favorite bullet vibe, if you want more/less power)

Disadvantages: May be more than is needed, to do the job. A single ring roy might be just as effective.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick
Sep 11, 2012
A must have toy for every couple. This little two in one special here has a cofk ring that kept me hard for a very long time even when we were just toying around.. It also has a great clit stimulator that my wife said feels rather close to being eaten out. That's because of all the little ridges on the stimulator. You can actually also flip the ring over and get some testicle stimulation while giving here a little ass stimulation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gene
Oct 23, 2012
I bought this as a surprise for my wife. So one night I slipped it on and began having intercourse with her. She was in heaven when I went deep in her and the little vibrating piece would rub up on her clit. She has more then one orgasam the first night we used it. Fits well on my penis. Works as a cock ring as well and has an additional loop that goes around your balls. Very good for the price. A nice starter piece.

Advantages: Comfortable and works well. Adds to your sexual experience.

Disadvantages: Nothing I can think of so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cyn
Dec 1, 2012
I bought with my husband, figured we'd try something different. Honestly love MUCH better when he uses in hand, while doing 'other' things! =)

Have some fun beyond the usual cock-ring......during cunnlingness !!

Advantages: versatile; use way more than your typical cock-ring

Disadvantages: Can get in the way at times during intercourse...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
trista connors
Dec 28, 2012
Very fun indeed. However, my husband did complain about it being a bit uncomfortable and tight. Fun use for fingers and easier to hit the right spots. When used for its purposes however it is not so easy to get it just right, and as I said there was a complaint that it was a tad to tight.

Advantages: good vibration, fun addition

Disadvantages: may be to small for some men
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HowHow
Jan 7, 2013
This is the perfect add on to a normal sex situation. It acts like a cock ring and ads vibration to your pole while stimulating the clitoris!!! Gotta have this in your bag of tricks...

Advantages: Washable, powerful, and inexpensive quality

Disadvantages: Bullet battery is not easy to replace and does t last forever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin Spencer
Jan 31, 2013
My wife and I were curious about this, having never purchased any toys 'for him.' I was hard for hours!!!! My girl and I stayed at a hotel and this ring made me stay hard for so long! The vibration was a perfect feeling for her and I could tell she enjoyed it! This is definitely worthy of a 5 star rating.

Advantages: powerful
long lasting
easy to use
easy to clean

Disadvantages: shave before using!
she wants it all the time now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Bree
Mar 28, 2013
We love this! Husband said it has a nice snug fit but not so snug that it hurt. Don't let the size of the vibe fool you, wow that thing is strong. Definitely good for both partners. I got off multiple times with the vibe and the ring itself helped us go a lot longer than normal. A must own.

Advantages: Everything!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
loverbug
Apr 16, 2013
This was a great starter toy. Fit great around him (a little snug, but he didn't mind) and it was wonderful for clitoral stimulation. Such a fun teaser and addition to sex. Would recommend to anyone trying out toys for their sex life!

Advantages: high vibration, great for both partners

Disadvantages: slightly bulky, wish it had more settings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer
Jun 21, 2013
On my first visit into the store, I bought this after seeing it on the best seller shelf. Having never used one before I figured I could surprise my fiancé with it. I definitely understand why it was on the best seller shelf now. And we would absolutely recommend it for anyone who is in the market for a cock ring.

Advantages: This product is amazing has just enough vibration to be powerful and pleasurable. With the strap the goes around his "boys" he could feel the vibration all over.

Disadvantages: The actual cock ring part is a little tight but isn't uncomfortable for him.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin Credible
Jun 28, 2013
It was fun to try, and it made the night exciting, though I'm not sure I would buy another one. I was hoping it would do more for her than it did, and it was a bit too tight for myself.

Advantages: A fun addition to the bedroom, if not regularly, at least for a special night.

Disadvantages: Vibrations are not strong enough, and it's a little tight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KL
Jul 19, 2013
This is the best couples toy I have ever owned. It's amazing in every way. My boyfriend finds it gets him going but for some reason allows him to last longer. I think it is because of the second ring that goes around the balls. Women I would pick this up for your boyfriend as soon as possible if you would like a little excitement! It is also very inexpensive!

Advantages: Inexpensive
Best couples toy
Makes a guy last longer

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bridget
Feb 17, 2014
My husband and I have only tried a few cock rings but this is by far our favorite. The batteries didn't last very long but it was okay because we like to use a different more powerful vibrator with it anyways. The cock ring is durable and doesn't rip like some of the other cheaper ones we have tried. My husband says it was a little tight at first but after a few uses it seemed to fit better. I don't want to try any other kind after purchasing this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011