Coochy Aftershave Mist

Coochy Aftershave Mist 0
 
(16 reviews)  

5 stars
8 review(s)
4 stars
6 review(s)
3 stars
1 review(s)
2 stars
1 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
16 results found
Showing results 1 - 16
Taylor L
I instantly fell in love the first time I tried this product. As someone who has often suffered from painful post-shave irritation, I was amazed by how smooth and hydrated my skin felt after first trying this spray--goodbye razor burn! Furthermore, since the Coochy Aftershave Protection Mist acts to form a protective barrier on your skin, it also works great at preventing chafing in sensitive areas such as the inner thighs. Finally, the bottle is designed to spray from all angles, making it perfect for use on those hard to reach areas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ky
Dec 6, 2012
This product is a must! I definitely have pretty irritated skin after I shave and this mist helped me out so unbelievably much! Plus the mist feels pretty good on the sensitive skin. I even told my girl friends about this product and they love it as well, cause let's face it, everyone gets razor burn some times..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lisa
Mar 11, 2012
This product did not work very well for me.

I enjoyed the light fragrance and the feel of the mist initially. It was soothing and seemed like it was hydrating my skin, but soon it became tacky feeling and made it a little uncomfortable to wear panties with. I didn't notice any less razor burn compared to other products and overall, I considered it a waste of money.

Once I used it when I already had razor burn, hoping it would calm down the redness but it caused an unpleasant feeling on my sensitive skin. I didn't use it any more after that.

Advantages: pleasant smell

Disadvantages: not very soothing, tacky feeling, less effective than using witch hazel, unpleasant tingle on sensitive skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica
Apr 5, 2012
I liked the cooling feeling of the mist when it hit my freshly shaven skin. The smell of it was nice too, and the witch hazel helped. Its nice to put on my armpits, that's where I get most of my razor burn. I have a feeling I could concoct something really similar in my kitchen though! But, for lazy's sake, I'll just stick with the aftershave mist.

Advantages: Pleasant smell
Nice cooling feeling on your skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Uber sensitive
Jun 4, 2012
Love, love, love this product.. I have very sensitive skin and have reactions (bumps irritation, ingrown hairs etc) to both waxing and shaving.. which lets face it who feels uber sexy when it looks like you have a pizza face breakout in all the wrong areas...after shaving (I use the sensitive skin coochy shave gel) and using this product for a few days I have very minimal reactions if any at all... so glad I found it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
amanda
Jul 7, 2012
Enjoy fantastic protection from everyday friction such as jeans, bathing suit bottoms and rough surfaces. Whether you shave or wax, removing body hair leaves your skin sensitive and your pores wide open - which is a formula for irritation and ingrown hairs. enter coochy aftershave mist. This light mist uses botanical extracts that tightens those pores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tera
Jul 29, 2012
I had a friend tell me about the Coochy product line and i will never ever try anything else! I dont know how i have lived without this product this long! Its a must for your lady parts special when shaving them!!! Ive even tried stuff from a doctor and nothing has worked this wonderful before anyone out there looking for good lady products look not further!

Advantages: great smell
no sting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anonymous
Oct 3, 2012
This is ahh-mazing if you get razor burn. I find the mint to be incredibly soothing after a shave. It helps me prevent razor burn which makes for more comfort down there, and it keeps the embarrassing red bumps away. I deem this a must-have product for those that shave their lady parts. Men, I don't see why you couldn't use this product as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stella
Jan 15, 2013
This stuff works pretty decently, I use it with the Coochy shave cream (because no matter what I use, it's always irritated, damn sensitive skin!) and a couple of sprays of this gave the area a soothing, calming feeling after the trauma of having the hairs sliced off of you. I can't say it really does anything to combat future ingrown hairs or heal already existing ones, but it is a soothing after shave.

Advantages: Smells nice, easy to use, affordable

Disadvantages: Don't use in bath, if you get water on it, it will wash away and the stinging will come back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dee
Jan 4, 2013
Before this spray I would have a lot of irritation down there. Crazy red bumps and itchy was just driving me crazy. Before this spray I got some brand from wal-mart and it sucked. I wanted to try something one more time so I got this spray. Right after I shaved I used it and I love the first cold feeling. Throughout the day I didnít have any irritation, I was so happy! I recommend this to any girl really!

Advantages: not sticky like the wal-mart brand!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kisha
Feb 2, 2013
I've bought this multiple times and I use it so my legs don't burn after shaving. I've also used it when I had to quick dry shave, it helps not to irritate my legs after. I will continue to buy this and I think you should too.

Advantages: Works upside down or sideways

Disadvantages: I have to rub it in to get the full affect... spraying isn't enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trixie
Feb 5, 2013
Coochy Aftershave Mist is absolutely amazing. In the past I have had to deal with ingrown hairs and razor burn after shaving. Once I started using this product, the issue has completely gone away. I actually use it everyday to keep the ingrown hairs at bay. This is a wonderful product, can't imagine not being able to use it.

Advantages: Easy to apply, smells ok, a little goes a long way

Disadvantages: can't think of any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexandra
May 13, 2013
I really like the coochy aftershave mist for use on my legs and occasionally on my bikini area after waxing after I use an antihistamine/lidocaine. It works great as a barrier between clothes or legs(etc.) and the freshly waxed/shaved skin but it doesn't help too much with razor burn or the nasty irritation from waxing, just helps the prevention of it getting any worse.

Advantages: Pleasant fragrance.
Its soothing.
Prevents too much friction between clothes or skin rubbing the area.


Disadvantages: It could use some antihistamines/lidocaine in the formula to actually stop the process of razor burn or bumps.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailee Deleon
Aug 20, 2013
I often suffered from razor burn. After looking around the store I stumbled into the Couchy collection and gave it a go. I loved! This mist. Helped a lot and made my skin feel soft and moist! I think this is a must have. No more embarrassing bumps for my bikini area! My boyfriend even noticed ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mitzy
Sep 5, 2013
In my opinion the Coochy cream shaving cream is a must! The Aftershave Mist is a bonus kind of the cherry on top of the sundae sure you can go with out but really what is a sundae with out that cherry? It feels so luxurious on freshly shaved legs. I have very sensitive skin to the point that I can only use one kind of razor and only the Coochy brand products keep me from breaking out and the Aftershave really helps to add that barrier in sensitive areas to keep clothing from rubbing and causing or making the ingrown/razor burn worse.

Advantages: Really helps protect the skin!

Disadvantages: Needs rubbed into the skin to really help absorb especially living in Arizona and even still sometimes it can feel almost oily/greasy during the day as you sweat in the summers so it really is better to use it if possible at night so that it has a better chance to absorb as much as possible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel
Oct 4, 2013
I am extremely prone to razor burn and this felt amazing! I bought it on sale and I am so so glad I did, my skin was not nearly as irritated as normal, and it smells pretty good too! It feels like silk.

Advantages: Silky
Relief
Less irritated
Smells good
Protects skin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011