Funlove.com| Store | Lubricants | Warming | System Jo Massage Warming | Customer Reviews / Feedback

System Jo Massage Warming

System Jo Massage Warming 0
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars: 
0 review(s)
4 stars
4 review(s)
3 stars
3 review(s)
2 stars
2 review(s)
1 stars
1 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
10 results found
Showing results 1 - 10
Shea
Apr 22, 2012
We recently bought this on our own it was not recommended. We were super excited to try some warming lube. After using this one though my boyfriend and I would not recommend it. It has a very slick feel but is somewhat drying. We had to keep applying more. Also it was a very mild if it had any warming sensation. Very disappointed!!!

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Not warming and does not stay moist
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pedro Lerma
Jul 31, 2012
Awesome product, I actually loved it. It is probably not as dense as you might want it to be if you need lubrication but if your using it just for fun or for a massage it works wonders. It's very versatile so it feels like you got more than one product in one.

Advantages: Massage and lubrication at the same time with added sensation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth
Aug 18, 2012
This is a great lubricant, I just don't feel like it really gets that warm, maybe just a little but not much. I love system jo lubricants this just isnt that exciting. It doesn't get all sticky though like some lubricants do, so it was not a total waste of money I still use it now and again I just don't expect too much from it.

Advantages: Not sticky, makes for a great basic lubricant.

Disadvantages: Doesn't really get warm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Desirous Reader
Oct 13, 2012
In all truth it is ok but nothing special. It is a bit warming but not what I would have expected. In addition it just does not lubricate very well. It is just sorta... lacking. If you like other Jo products you may love this. And I know people who do... But we have found substantially better products and no longer use the Jo line.

Advantages: Very similar to other Jo products

Disadvantages: Poor taste
Not very strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie
Feb 26, 2013
I love how silky this product is however it just doesn't get warm enough and it gets dry after a while. If you're looking for a product that heats up this wouldn't be a good choice. If you're looking for a super silky massage oil that feels amazing on the skin this is perfect.

Advantages: Silky smooth to the touch perfect for a nice massage.

Disadvantages: Doesn't heat up and drys out over a period of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven
Apr 9, 2013
I've used System Jo silicone lube as massage oil with a partner in a pinch before, but this stuff really takes things to a whole new level! The warming sensation feels great, and the stuff keeps the skin well-lubricated for a nice, long massage session. The only word of caution is that, as with all silicone-based lubes, this stuff will stain fabrics and clothing pretty badly, so you'll definitely want to lay down some towels first.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jeremy descamps
May 15, 2013
My main disappointment with this JO massage lube was it's lack of actual warming. I think 95% of the warmth I felt was my lover's hands which could have been achieved with some margarine. They seem to be a lot better at cooling products than one's which warm up. Considering it was 25 bucks I expected more and it does have a tendency to dry out faster than one would hope

Advantages: Any time massage oil is in play-at least you're getting or giving a massage.:)

Disadvantages: Not very warm, Pricey, dries out relatively quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lilly
Jun 21, 2013
The Jo brand can’t be beat in a lube to count on being good but I must say this one fell a bit short in its promise to “warm”. I would say if you want a sensation to enhance your love experience - try the “cool” version of the Jo line. It is still well worth the price tag because it is a great product!

Advantages: It is not sticky.

Disadvantages: Not enough warmth.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shelbie small
Jul 8, 2013
This is a great product from Jo even though I do not think they make any bad products love this one though I would not use it as lube but for a message oil it works wonders it gets nice and warm makes you feel like there's a warm towel over you. There is no odder with this one and it also like most Jo products it does not stain anything it gets on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack
Jul 26, 2013
I'm a pretty big fan of the silicone based lubes and I was curious to see how a massage silicone based lube would be like. Honestly, it's not that bad, but I don't think it really warms up too much. I have read online that you could always try to microwave it for a little bit to heat it up, but I honestly don't now how safe that would be, but since this is external use only, it might not be that bad. I have noticed that you can 'heat' it up if you rub it between you hands really fast, kind of like if you were trying to keep your hands warm or something.

But you will pretty much run through this lubricant relatively fast, I recommend a bigger bottle if you can find one.

Advantages: It has a nicer thicker feeling which is ideal for deep tissue massages. The silkiness is also a great added feature when getting massaged by this. Especially great of external sensual massages.

Disadvantages: You will run out of this pretty quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011