Funlove.com| Store | Condoms | Durex Pleasure 3 Pack | Customer Reviews / Feedback

Durex Pleasure 3 Pack

Durex Pleasure 3 Pack 0
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
1 review(s)
4 stars
3 review(s)
3 stars
2 review(s)
2 stars
1 review(s)
1 stars
1 review(s)




 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
8 results found
Showing results 1 - 8
Bailey
Feb 26, 2012
If you are bored with using the same old condoms with the same old results, then I recommend that you purchase one of these pleasure packs!

The great thing about these is that the package is very cheap, especially for a variety pack. Most of the pre packaged condoms are design for woman, so that works out even better!

Unlike the other ones, for some reason, these always seem to be the best ones.

Advantages: A variety of different condoms to try something new each time.
Afforadble price

Great for a nice change
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paige
Mar 9, 2012
I really like this combo pack of condoms. Not only is the box convenient to stash in a purse or in the car, but it really has something for every mood. The Performax condom has a climax control lube which helps extend the fun and produce bigger orgasms. The "colors and scents" condom can be different every time, and the flavors actually taste good. I've gotten strawberry, orange, and banana before. The last condom in the pack is intense sensations, which is just the standard thin condom. Overall a good buy in terms of variety.

Advantages: Variety.
Good fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Apr 6, 2012
I have had problems with durex condoms breaking in the past and recently, i came across this problem with these. Durex does not seem to hold up as well as good as Trojan does. I usually only risk buying Durex when I am low on cash bc they are so cheap. Don't get me wrong, i've used Durex before plenty of times without them breaking but 1 time is more than enough, you don't want to play around with weak condoms. I would suggest forking out the extra money and buying Trojans. The "pleasure enhancers" don't really work as advertised either
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana
Nov 6, 2012
The box is small enough to hide in your purse. There's something for every mood at an affordable price. The "colors and scents" condom can be different every time, and the flavors arent that bad. I got strawberry on my last purchase. Overall a good buy in terms of variety.

Advantages: Affordable and variety
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Djomb
Dec 9, 2012
Dissapointed with the sensation of the duramax and the flavored condoms in this pack. The duramax really makes it difficult to climax. The condom is thick, and uses a lubricant that reduces sensation. Perhaps is good for those that suffer from premature ejaculation, but does not actually help you provide better sex to your partner.The flavored condoms taste terrible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. McSapphic
Jan 9, 2013
Next time...I'm buying a bigger box! These are at best described as novelty condoms, but it's fun to choose which one you want to pleasure yourself with, from ribbed to flavored to ultra thin! My girlfriend and I had fun taking turns choosing which to use on our strap-on...until there were no more left! We will have to get back to Fascinations sooner rather than later!

Advantages: variety
cheap
prevents pregnancy

Disadvantages: only a three pack...come on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rossa Hoffman
Jun 8, 2013
It is what it is...a small box of condoms that are interesting, but still a disappointment! We got this because I missed getting my shot on time so we resorted to old school protection. I wasn't overly excited and he complained that it was too painful for him! Maybe too small for him?! The colors and scents one was interesting...I thought that maybe it would transfer some of that on me so he could go down on me after, but he said it made me taste like rubber...bummer!

Advantages: It does its job, it keeps the swimmers at bay. It hasn't ripped on us yet! They're cheap when you're in a pinch!

Disadvantages: Too tight on my guy and he feels some amount of pain while wearing them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chasity
Jul 20, 2013
My husband and I hate condoms but after our second child decided to use them for awhile. We wanted it to feel like he was wearing nothing and still be protected. This brand did the job! This is the only brand we will use now!

Advantages: Durable, stays on, feels like nothing is on, easy to slide on, fits smaller guys also, affordable, lasts a bit of unopened.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011