Funlove.com| Store | Customer Reviews / Feedback
 
   
Most useful first | Newest first      
 
8950 results found
Showing results 1 - 25
Nikkita about  Crystal Kegel Eggs :
Jul 8, 2012
I approached these Kegel Eggs with curiosity and decided to purchase them for the fun on it! Prior to purchasing this product I inquired about two burning questions that were on my mind: can these glass eggs chip inside a user if they clink together causing glass shards to disperse and can they be used for anal play and stimulation if I wanted to keep one for myself and give one to my male partner? The answer to the first inquiry was no, the glass eggs pose no threat of breaking inside a user and the contraction of a user's muscles would not be strong enough to chip the eggs. This answer came as a relief to me. The second question was answered with a no as well, small glass products without a tether should not be inserted into the rectum because they can essentially be taken up and swallowed, causing medical difficulty. I was told that the composure of the vagina and anus were immensely different: all things inserted into the vagina will come out by the nature of gravity's principles however the same is not true for the anus which can easily uptake items. When I brought these eggs home, I immediately began playing with them, I inserted them and began experimenting. The set came with an informational handout that explains how to properly do Kegel exercises, I have yet to look at the manual, hence why I rated this product a four out of five stars. Despite my lack of instructional direction, I gained an immense somatic awareness of very intimate parts of my body which was very rewarding and has helped me since relate more and connect with lower regions of my body.

Advantages: The advantages of this product are numerous! The Crystal Kegel Eggs are not only aesthetically pleasing to look at, they are functional and extremely safe to use. I accidentally fell asleep with them inside me (not recommended and I warn users against this mistake) and I woke up the next morning and removed them safely. I have heard wonderful things from friends that have expressed that following the exercise manual can increase vaginal muscular control, helping women become tighter and increasingly orgasmic. From my personal experience, the somatic awareness that it cultivated for me was rewarding and made me feel close and connected to my body which is a powerful experience.

Disadvantages: The only and very mild disadvantage of this product is that occasionally they can be chilly to insert, something that is preventable by rubbing them in between hands, resting them in a cup of warm water or holding them between thighs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
Tessa about  My First Jack Rabbit:
Jan 18, 2012
I absolutely love this toy! I just got it and it's the best yet. The little rabbit is amazing to have against my clit. The balls in the toy make a sensation of pleasure in so many levels. It’s super convenient when wanting a relaxing bath with fun. I highly recommend this toy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Jess about  A Chain:
Jan 22, 2012
This is a fabulous toy for couples that want to experiment with anal play. The toy is soft and pliable, easy on the body. The varying size of the beads allow the receiver to insert as much or as little of the toy as they want. It is also important that any anal toy has a stopper or a ring on it, such as this one does, so that the toy doesn't get sucked up into the body. It is also great that this toy is one single silicone piece, as opposed to traditional anal beads that are literally beads on a string and can become detached and lodged in the body. I would recommend this highly for anyone interested in anal play. And pull the toy out gently! Don't tug it like you're trying to start a lawnmower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Alison K about  Ultimate Anal Sex For Women:
I can't say enough good things about this book! As a visual aide and teaching guide to your own anatomy, this book is tops! Written by the unbelievably knowledgeable Tristan Taormino, this book teaches you things about your own anatomy you would have never been aware of otherwise! From which anal lubricant gets the best results, to safe anal sex pracitces, this book serves as a fantastic reference point! This book brings into light our society's aversion to anal sex, and why all those stuff-shirts are missing out on something wonderful! Real-life testimonials, anatomical diagrams, gender-friendly explanations, this book has it all! A must-have, right alongside all other sex-ed books!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jack about  Pussy Pleaser:
Feb 11, 2012
Are you tired of using a cheap hard plastic vibrator? Do you want something smooth on your kitty? Well this is the perfect toy for you!

This can be applied too the female and be used as a vibrator. This toy also features little stud gelly things inside to increase the amount of pleasure delivered. The vibrations from this toy do not seem too intense, so some women might have some trouble getting off.

Advantages: Comfortable fit
Vibrates
Small and easy to use

Disadvantages: Vibrations are not that intense
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
anonymous about  Super Head Honcho:
Oct 28, 2012
This product is mutually beneficial and I personally LOVE the benefits it gives! It can be used on its own with lube as a masterbator. OR it can be used during felatio for an incredibly intense experience. Why mutually beneficial you ask? Because it feels great for the guy, and shortens the amount of work the "giver" has to do. LOVE IT.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Brianna S about  Kegal Balls:
These kegel exercisers would be a great addition to anyone's collection. They are made from body safe material, easy to clean, easy to insert and remove, and can be felt easily The weighted balls inside are super sensitive to any movement (I could feel them moving while sitting when someone walked past on wood floor) but are also very quiet and discreet. Definitely my favorite of the kegel exercisers I own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Herman B about  Mens Pleasure Wand Charcoal:
I am in love with this toy.... I have been partnered for quite a few years and he is jealous of this toy!! I reccomend this toy to any guy who is curious about prostate stimulation or for the pro who knows what to expect.... This toy will curl your toes and roll your eyes back and give you the chills..... Love It.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Big T. about  Real Touch:
I'll tell you what. Save your self thousands of dollars and lots of headaches by getting one of these over a real woman. This thing will "do you", until you are done. It doesn't get tired, it doesn't complain and it only cost $250. If I would have had the real touch 20 years ago I would be a rich man today.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
I am a average size man ( Penis size), at least I think I am. My wife has never complained about size or girth. But I always thought she would enjoy more. I was wright. She sure does. She does not always want it . but it sure has increased her pleasure. It also works great for me by allowing me to go longer before I shoot my load. It feels realistic as well. I feel confident using this extension. My wife Is taller than me. Her vagina has room for more. I feel this delivers it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
LadyKenyon about  Bend Over Beginner Kit:
Jan 14, 2012
It's mathematically perfect!

deliciously girly harness + smoothly appealing dildos = Boyfriend's new pegging fetish

A long-time Tantus Toys enthusiast, I particularly enjoyed introducing a hot boyfriend to the joys of taking it bent over with the Bend Over Beginner Kit.

Advantages: The dildos are high quality silicone, which makes them smooth, flexible, and easy to clean safely. The harness is surprisingly solid, and very adjustable, even for bigger girls.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage of these toys is that their non-threatening size makes them occasionally difficult to wield. Perhaps perfect for the "Beginner" to being pegged. The one wielding the dick, however, might need to have a bit of experience with strap-ons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Dan about  Couples Raging Bull:
Jan 14, 2012
I purchased this at the urging of my girl. She seems to love but the battery ran out really quickly. Its comfortable and doesn't feel as restrictive like other things we have tried. Try turning it different ways for different effects.

Disadvantages: short battery life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Tessa about  Double Dolphin:
Jan 18, 2012
A must toy! Made our night! I absolutely love this toy when getting down with the hubby. I love the high speed on it. It's kind of like the rabbit, except so much better because I am using my man and getting a vibe at the same time!

Advantages: High speed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Tatiana about  Rear End Rapture:
Jan 24, 2012
We bought this one night when we were feeling adventurous. We had decided to go with something small, easy to use and not like all the other anal toys. This one has a tapered neck so you feel another sensation as the second half enters you or your partner.

Advantages: Its a small enuff size for starters, or for beginners. Easy to hold base for playing alone or with someone. Has a smooth, easy to clean surface.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Robyn about  Form 2:
Jan 27, 2012
The form 2 is very powerful... but I just didn't love the shape with the double prong. It is definitely sexy to look at and works great for stimulating the nipples as well as for the clitoris, but I can't help but think it would have been more thrilling with a different shape altogether.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Stephanie about  Nipple Clamps Red Bead:
Feb 4, 2012
This was the first set of nipple clamps that I ever tried and the experience was incredible. Because of the way you can set the clamp onto the nipple it can be super tight or more loose for the beginner. They were easy to figure out and a very cool new addition to our bedroom activities!

Advantages: You can adjust how tight they are on you so they can be more loose or super tight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Brittany b about  Clitoral Excitement System:
Feb 5, 2012
The clitorial pump is a great product, I am very pleased with the suction ability of this tool. you just place cylinder, pump and release cylinder from pump and you can walk around sit, do things around the house with the cylinder attached. the three cylinders are great each one has its own feeling and gives endless pleaseure. it can actualy feel like you are recieving oral from a human. I recomend this product for all females who have any interest in thire own clitoral pleasure and enhancment.

Disadvantages: Made of plastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Bailey about  My First Jack Rabbit:
Feb 24, 2012
Such a great product for a great price! This is one of the best toys I have ever played with! If you are ever alone and need some hot satisfaction, this is your best bet!

This isn't too expensive and does a great job at stimulating all of your girly needs :) The shape provides a very satisfying penetration while the beads spin and roate maximizing the intense sensations you receive!

Great for solo play and even better when it's used on you!

Advantages: Great for solo or with others
Can help you have big orgasms
Batteries last a long time

Disadvantages: There are cheaper rabbits (but this is a pretty good price and it is a lot better!)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2012
THIS DROVE US WILD! GREAT FOR COUPLES! SUCH great tingling and vibrations! the vibrations are intense and last long time (great battery life). The dolphine is super cute and the design is very perfect for all the right spots!!! FIts most toys too and is just great! Its small and discreet, so great couples to to travel with too! We have two of these!

Advantages: Small yet powerful and fun! long battery life and GREAT vibrators
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Bailey about  Clitoral Excitement System:
Mar 3, 2012
I did quite a bit of research before buying this pump (I even read the reviews on various websites to see how good this product was). In the past I haven't had a good outcome with these pumps, but when I finnally got the courage (and the money) I went out and bought this. I did not know that you could actually pump and then just leave them attached!

It's really great because it comes with 3 of the little suction things, so you can always pump your clit and nipples (then throw a rabbit in there for the best orgasms ;)).

Advantages: Great stimulator!

Disadvantages: NONE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Disappointed about  Lelo Lyla :
Mar 17, 2012
The manufacturer’s documentation states wireless remote has a range of up to 12 meters / 39 feet. We discovered that this is when the product is external and is not what we were expecting. Internal range is roughly 6 to 8 inches from egg to remote. Manufacturer’s site states “Tip: When using Lyla™ internally, you will enjoy superior wireless performance by leaving part of the cord outside of the body.” When the egg is synched and set for remote operation it stops vibrating completely when the remote is more than 8 inches from the cord. Remote works somewhat when the egg is being used for external stimulation. Recommend selecting one of the preset patterns instead of the remote when using internally.

Advantages: Rechargeable egg. Remote uses AAA batteries. Pretty quiet.

Disadvantages: Extremely poor range between egg and remote.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Diane M Morris about  Midnight Glamour Babydoll:
May 25, 2012
This cute baby doll outfit fits nicely on larger girls like myself. The thong it comes with however is not fit for a larger girl but you can wear any other panties under and it looks great. It is comfortable and free flowing. Wont get too hot and if you get a chill hopefully you have a plan to heat up the night. Great outfit.

Disadvantages: You need to carry more plus size clothing. Not everyone is a tiny twig.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
brittney about  Beginners Power Pump:
May 30, 2012
This isn't something that's going to make you magically longer or thicker. It's not a male masturbation device. If however you have ED it's the tool you need. Some reviews are saying that it doesn't keep you hard however I've found that in using the rings with the pump, it serves the purpose it was intended for, assisting with the gain and holding of an erection. Don't worry about getting it stuck, it's pretty big and the 'release valve' is actually a hole you're covering with a finger. Just letting go is all it takes to release it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Leena about  Pussy Pleaser:
Jun 16, 2012
I was so bored with my traditional vibrator and bullet. This product was the answer I was looking for. The little nodules really help to deliver that extra pleasure for immediate satisfaction. The sucking feeling is amazing as well. I absolutely love this product (so much that I have to buy another because I use it so much). For the price you cannot go wrong.

Advantages: Soft, intense, extreme pleasure

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
LadyKenyon about  Ultimate Guide to Kink:
Jul 7, 2012
This book packs one hell of a punch when it comes to providing accurate, intelligent, and useful information. It should: it's textbook thick. It's a wonderful book to pick and choose your way through, as each chapter is written by different authors, all of whom are BDSM and sex experts, respected in their fields.

Tristan Taormino has drawn together an amazing array of authors, including legends like Patrick Califia and and Midori. However, expect to be introduced to brilliant voices as well. Be ready to dive in to a selection of BDSM activities ranging from the not so intimidating (erotic roleplaying) to the far more edgy practices (piercing play and mindfuck). I love that this book does not shy away from the edge or ask the authors to "dial it back" to make things more palatable or "nice." There is room for all levels of perversion in The Ultimate Guide to Kink.

Each chapter is marked by the unique voice of its author. Especially fun to read is Felice Shays chapter on Rough Sex. While delivering safe and accurate information and brilliant ideas, it manages to be exquisitely erotic.

Even the most seasoned pervert will walk away from this book with a new perspective, a new idea, or a new technique! And the beginner will find a wealth of information on safety and how-to's.

I seriously could not recommend this book more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

My Bag
Your bag is empty

Customer Reviews

 
 
  Fascinations Store Locations Support My Funlove Sign up for Special Offers!
Arizona

Phoenix NW
Phoenix NE
Northsight
Scottsdale Oak
Scottsdale Shea
Tempe Mill
Tempe South
Tucson
Tolleson
Glendale
Colorado

Colorado Springs
Cherry Creek
Boulder
Lakewood
Aurora
Arvada


All Store Locations
Contact Us
FAQs
Return Policy
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions
My Bag
My Account
Sign In  |  Out
Gift Card Balance
Romance Rewards
Funlove Blog
On sale
New Arrivals
First Name
Last Name
Email
 


Funlove.com
Funlove.com by Fascinations © 2011